Kif

4.9 9 Reviews

Kif makes kefir water that contains probiotics and promotes gut-health.

Kif Reviews

Kif reviews

4.89

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

9 reviews

All9Guava Basil Kefir Water1Passionfruit Lemongrass Kefir Water1Raspberry Ginger Sage Kefir Water1Strawberry Rose Kefir Water1

3 months ago

Friends with Kif

This is a great tasting probiotic drink. Slightly fruity with light carbonation. It makes a great mixer with vodka or gin and is great on its own. The best thing is this drink nurtures your gut health!! Really important!

Guava Basil Kefir WaterPassionfruit Lemongrass Kefir WaterRaspberry Ginger Sage Kefir WaterStrawberry Rose Kefir Water

7 months ago

Cute packaging. I like that it's a small indie business and the product tastes good, and it's simple and easy to understand the benefits.

7 months ago

Friends with Kif

I love kefir in general (smoother and more pleasant tasting substitute to kombucha). The fact that Kif is canned now is AMAZING for sustainability but also portability. it is the perfect serving size. The flavors are all bold and different - I really enjoy it!

7 months ago

Really beautiful cans and awesome flavors! Found the brand in LA, have tried all of them, and love them all! Highly recommend

7 months ago

Not only is it delightfully tasting, but it helps calm down my stomach. I can’t say enough good things about this drink!!

7 months ago

Kif is the most delicious probiotic drink. The woman behind the brand is passionate, driven, and thoughtful and creative, and those qualities come across in this tasty thirst quencher- from the packaging and organic design to the original flavors. I don’t love fizzy drinks in general but I can’t get enough Kif!

7 months ago

Such a unique, delicious, and refreshing beverage. The gut health effects are incredible too. I’m usually bloated and cramping in my stomach but just one of these massively alleviates that. Love the beverage and the team behind it. They truly seem to care about what they make and the community they serve.

7 months ago

Seriously the best probiotic drink out there. The flavors are zesty and amazing. The benefits feel immediate. Could not recommend more.

7 months ago

Innovative flavors, incredible branding and a purpose-driven mission… love Kif and so does my whole team!