In Good Company

4.9 27 Reviews

In Good Company offers limited edition, frozen meals created by local chefs and restaurants.

In Good Company Reviews

In Good Company reviews

4.89

96% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

27 reviews

a year ago

Food can be hit and miss depending on the guest chefs and what you order, but overall I've liked what I've selected. Portions vary for the same reason, but quality is always top notch. This is great restaurant quality freezer food as a nice alternative to a ready made meal from the grocery store and the price reflects that. I like the limited time aspect of it, some stuff sells out quickly and the options vary from drop to drop.

2 years ago

I’m obsessed with these meals. Such good quality and NO PLASTIC PACKAGING! I order a freezer full every time they become available.

Feedback

Keep adding more veggie-heavy options!

2 years ago

Such a good take on extending dishes beyond the restaurant!

Feedback

More meals!

2 years ago

Friends with In Good Company

Love the eco-friendly angle, and the food is great!

Feedback

Ship to more cities please!

2 years ago

We’ve been ordering from IGC for a year and one half. They deliver wonderful and elegant variety of foods. Tonight for dinner we feasted on Brandt Beef Stroganoff and enjoyed every creamy bite. My husband is a great cook but tonight I actually prepared the meal with ease. The delivery containers are brilliant and easy to return.

2 years ago

I LOVE IGC! Love it for a late night after work when I want a nourishing meal and just can’t deal with dinner. But real talk, having these in my freezer has majorly stepped up my dinner party game, I order 2-3 of a dish and then throw together a salad/side dish. I love it because my friends always rave about how good it is, it’s such a snap to warm up, and it is always delicious. It’s a curated selection from great, local chefs and everything is great.

2 years ago

In Good Company has been an absolute lifesaver for me. I love to cook and entertain but I'm a bit over the 'cooking' part after the pandemic and especially for just the two of us. Now I have the best of both worlds. Their food is such high quality that I feel like I'm eating at a top notch restaurant but am actually in the comfort of my own home and without the exorbitant restaurant prices. We've enjoyed so many nights, with and without friends, now with their meals as the centerpiece. So easy. I would highly recommend to anyone. I have a whole new outlook on frozen meals. ;-)

Feedback

Really just keep the choices and quality coming!! Love the reusable containers.

2 years ago

Eat IGC is the *best* discovery I’ve made!! The food is incredible - with the easiest delivery process and next to no prep time on my part. I look forward to new chef/restaurant collaborations every single month; and the fact that it’s sustainable and woman-owned is just icing on the cake. Eat IGC is a MUST!

2 years ago

As a senior, who loves cooking and entertaining, but is unable to spend so much time in the kitchen anymore, this company is a dream come true. Fabulous meals, prepared by 5 star chefs, all delivered to your home and freezer. The variety is excellent from Thai to down home BBQ. Pop the reusable tin container in the oven and voila a gourmet meal in less than 60 minutes. Mix a salad, pop a bottle of wine and sit down and enjoy.

Feedback

Nothing I can think of. I'm just one happy camper that I found this local company to support.

2 years ago

Love the sustainability angle, the featuring of local chefs and the ease to prepare these delicious meals.

Feedback

More options each month