Hummingway

5 8 Reviews

Hummingway provides knowledge, tools, and community to learn about our hormonal health and bodily patterns through whole cycle wellness.

Hummingway Reviews

Hummingway reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

8 reviews

2 years ago

These are amazing and they genuinely work. I have been recommended them to friends. Thanks Hummingway

2 years ago

It’s a game changer for my 13 year old who has debilitating periods. She no longer misses days of school every month to be curled up in a ball in fetal position. She puts on the patches and can live life. Ourhummingway is the direction we need to be looking towards in terms of helping women understand and heal during our period cycles.

2 years ago

This product has changed my life! I love the natural approach and it works SO well! My husband uses it for his aches and pains. This product is for everyone!

2 years ago

These patches are truly lifesaving!! It blows me away that more people don’t know about them already. I recommend them as much as I can to anyone suffering from physical symptoms related to menstruation. But they honestly work really well for any pain related symptoms! I’ve used them on my back and knees as well as in the way Hummingway recommends and the bottom line is - it’s incredibly effective!!

Feedback

I wish they had a subscription option so I could sign up for recurring monthly shipments :) otherwise it’s perfect!

2 years ago

I suffer from PMDD and these patches have helped me immensely. I felt like I had to just live with my uncomfortableness and pain but it's products like Hummingway that are proving to me and many other women that this is not the case! I feel an almost immediate difference when I put the patches on and I can wear one set from when I wake up all the way through the night. It feels like a period hack!! Highly recommend 10/10.

3 years ago

I have used the Cycle Soother patches through two cycles, and am very pleased with the results. Upon experiencing menstrual cramps, I apply the patch to the uterine area and within a short while, am relieved and free of pain. Highly recommend for anyone tired of painful cramps!

Feedback

I recommend removing the patch in the shower for easy removal.

3 years ago

There have been very few things that have helped relieve cramps and aches throughout the years, and I'm so happy that I was introduced to the Cycle Soother. I use one patch before I start my morning with a work out and it lasts me throughout the day.

Feedback

Can't wait to see more products that help!

3 years ago

Consultant

I can't believe it, my period pain has been a problem all my life. I put two patches on before bed when I had a feeling my pains would keep me awake and I slept through the night. That rarely happens when I'm on my period.

Feedback

I'd love to see more products from the brand!