Health-ade

4.4384 Reviews

Health-ade makes a range of kombucha to support gut health.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 84 users
94%
Recommend it to a friend

Health-ade Reviews

a day ago
Experience

I absolutely love this product it is one of my go-to brands.

Works really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
4 days ago
Experience

Delicious kombucha, love their classic and seasonal flavors

Useful review?
5 days ago
Experience

These are delicious, come in recyclable glass bottles, and are offered in many great flavors. My husband and I get these and drink about one a day when we have them at the house. They taste like a treat, but are healthy.

Feedback

I don't really know exactly what health benefit I get from them. It's nothing that you can immediately feel or anything (at least not for me), but I don't feel bad at all after drinking them and they taste really good. They almost have a little bit of an alcoholish taste to them, which makes it fun like you're ALMOST having a drink drink, but you know you're really not.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
7 days ago
Experience

This is my least favorite out of all the kombucha brands I've tried. It's not bad and would drink it if given, but it wouldn't be my first choice. I think the taste is too fermented and vinegary for me, as I prefer more of a gentler tea and fruit flavor. Some brands I like a lot better are GT's, Brew Dr, and Humm.

Useful review?
7 days ago
Experience

The pink lady apple flavor is my favorite! I also really like the packaging.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
7 days ago
Experience

DELICIOUS!! I definitely have a few favorites-- pomegranate & passionfruit are definitely my jam. I really am a huge fan of the dark glass jars & the packaging overall. I've experienced some kombuchas that basically explode when you open them, and this has never happened to me with this brand.

Feedback

I typically buy these in-store and have recently stumbled upon them at my local Costco for a sweeeeeet deal!

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
9 days ago
Experience

Tried the Strawberry Vanilla RTD and honestly thought I was drinking a strawberry Fanta at first. The more you drink it, you notice the subtler notes of tea and vanilla, but this is a delicious strawberry soda.

Feedback

Can’t believe there’s no artificial sweeteners and only 6 grams of sugar - would never have guessed that given the flavor. With only 35 calories and added prebiotic fiber and antioxidants, this is a great better-for-you soda replacement

Useful review?
19 days ago
Experience

Yum yum yum! Definitely recommend. All the flavors are amazing. The packaging is also cute which makes the drinking experience even better.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

I'm not really on the kombucha bandwagon except for this brand. It's the only kombucha brand with flavors that actually taste good and I appreciate that they have more carbonation than others.

Feedback

My only complaint is that I wish they made smaller bottles so that it's easier to transport your drink when you are on the go.

Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

Their kombucha is good overall, but am unsure how they really stand out from their competitors.

Useful review?