Health-ade

4.4171 Reviews

Health-ade makes a range of kombucha to support gut health.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 71 users
94%
Recommend it to a friend

Health-ade Reviews

10 days ago
Experience

First tried this brand out at Costco, and since then have enjoyed the tangerine, ginger lemon, and cayenne cleanse ones. I use this kombucha as an occasional pick me up – It's light and refreshing, tastes great, but I find they can be a little toooo sweet for kombucha.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

One of my favorite kombucha options. Great flavors and a great size.

Feedback

It does have a bit of sugar (granted it is for a big amount of drink) but if that is something you are trying to avoid then maybe not the best option for you.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

My favorite kombucha on the market!!! The best flavors and such a variety!

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

My go-to kombucha brand. Passion Fruit Tangerine, Pink Lady Apple and Ginger Lemon are some of my favorite flavors. I'm not sure if it helps with my stomach and insides, but it does taste great.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

Health-ade was my first experience trying kombucha and I LOVED IT. However, it has way too much added sugar for me.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Bubby Rose is my favorite. I am new to Kombucha and really like the flavor offerings of Health-ade. They are light and refreshing and I love the glass bottles that they come in and I like that they are easily recyclable.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I love Health-ade and have been a customer for several years. They were one of the first widely available kombuchas on the market and are still available all over. They have a huge variety of flavors with delicious seasonal options. I can always rely on Health-ade to be consistently delicious and healthful at a reasonable price.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

It tastes delish and the price point is pretty good

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Upset tummy? Drink some Health-ade. Want a guilt free treat? Drink some Health-ade. Feeling hungover? Drink some Health-ade. I really love Health-ade's Kombucha. Their Ginger Lemon and Tangerine Passionfruit flavours are my current favorites. STRONG flavour. They are delicious and always leave my stomach feeling a little calmer and happier.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?