Front of the Pack

3.9 8 Reviews

Front of the Pack creates supplements for dogs that are made with proven ingredients and backed by science.

Front of the Pack Reviews

Front of the Pack reviews

3.88

75% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

8 reviews

8 months ago

Great way to get extra nutrients in our pup’s daily meals! It is super easy to use and has great ingredients.

3 years ago

My dog has allergies and we have been giving this a try for a few months now. He still has to go in for his allergy shots so I can't claim it is helping with that, but like that, it has other benefits to it.

Feedback

Sometimes they send the package with just a bag and not the carton tube & it smells kind of weird

7 months ago

Another thing I tried to help with my dogs’ coats and yeast issues but didn’t find success. We tried for more than 6 months. They liked it as a food topper! Might work for your dog, didn’t see a change in ours.

a year ago

Loved the packaging, but we noticed no change in the dog.

Feedback

Maybe just wasn't right for us, so who knows.

2 years ago

On the recommendation of my dog behaviorist, we started using this for our year-old golden retriever. She had anxiety issues and horrible allergies, so we gave it a try. It's difficult to say whether it made a huge difference because we were trying several things to improve her health. However, since I feed her a raw homemade diet, I like the ingredients in this product as a supplement to her general health. I couldn't provide all these ingredients on my own. And she loves the flavor.

Feedback

I wrote to the company to ask if they could modify their packaging to be more economical. It ships in a sturdy box with a wooden measuring spoon and it used to have a cardboard canister to put the bag of powder into. I'm happy to say that this last shipment included a metal canister that can be reused. It's way better than having to recycle a cardboard one every time. I also suggested that they ship bags as refills rather than sending the whole boxful of stuff every time, but I know that takes further development.

2 years ago

My dogs like the beef and rabbit freeze dried treats. I like knowing the ingredients and do not worry about allergic reaction to them.

Feedback

None

2 years ago

My dog Chewy is 10 yrs old and was having joint problems, stomach issues and other issues. We tried Front of the Pack granuales and we saw amazing results pretty quickly. We ran out once for about a week and he started right back with his symptoms. We will always use FOP for all our dogs from now on. It's all natural and I like that I'm to having to give him a bunch of medication.

Feedback

Nothing I can think of.

3 years ago

I gave it a shot. the package arrived with no outer box (no green paper cylinder jar) but a plastic bag in a parcel. my dog has been having allergies very since the day I adopted him from the shelter 8 years ago. So far I had to monitor him closely and once in a while, I had to take him in to the vet for a shot to make him feel better. tried the product for 2 months and the has been the same.

Feedback

I e-mail the customer service regarding the pkg. But the response was short and cold as "we ran out of the box and so we just sent it as is" wah... I was expecting the e-mail to start with hello + my name at least.