Forager Project

4.1 20 Reviews

Forager Project makes a range of plant-based dairy products.

www.foragerproject.com
4.1

Average rating from 20 users

89%Recommend to a friend

Forager Project Reviews

Start a review


12 days ago

MY FAVORITE YOGURT EVER. Listen, it's pricey, but the ingredients are clean and it's actually good. Please try this over Silk and other brands you see.



3 months ago

This summer I had a MAJOR yogurt phase where I ate yogurt every morning. Forager's probiotic cashew milk yogurt is my fav, and with a scoop of vanilla protein powder + frozen blueberries?? So delish.


What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.


3 months ago

I love the Forager Probiotic Cashewmilk yogurt in regular vanilla or unsweetened. It has a great consistency that's not watery at all and the sweetened version is very tasty without being overpowering. The unsweetened vanilla is good with a little squeeze of maple syrup, but I'm sure many will like it without. A nice little snack to keep me from eating chocolate or something much worse. I often add sliced strawberries, blueberries or banana. I like that it comes in a large size so that I don't have to go back to the store for a few days. When I went to the website to copy and paste it here, I was instantly offered a $1 coupon to be sent to my email! I noticed that they have a section with plant based recipes using their products too. That made me happy!


a year ago

I was really surprised by Forager! Despite being vegan, they nailed the flavors and most of the textures.

Feedback

The plain cashew milk yogurt is a little runny for my liking but it mixes great into smoothies and overnight oats!


6 months ago

Four stars! I always see this brand on super-sale. Everytime I pick something up from forager, I cant bring myself to finish it. I am not a dairy-lover so I turn to milk alternatives for an escape. Foragers products taste too 'real' and I just can't do it. They have been able to copy the natural flavor or dairy too well. All of my friends love it. Would recommend to a lactose-intolerant friends


a year ago

Huge big up for the Probiotic Yogurt to drink :) Tasty, and perfect to give you a boost during the day. The packaging is great - maybe some effort can be made with the plastic usage but the probiotic promise is here especially if you have some gut issues, after consuming the yogurt i can feel the difference


a year ago

I don't buy these consistently, but whenever I stumble across them in Whole Foods I tend to buy one (typically the probiotic cashew milk). The sweetened ones taste pretty darn good, whereas you just need to know what you're getting into when you buy the unsweetened. I like the product, and am always satisfied when I do buy!


a year ago

My gosh, these products are the best! Their vegan ice cream and vegan yogurt are by far the best I've tasted (so much better than Coconut Bliss and others). 10/10 would recommend!!

Feedback

Nothing!


7 months ago

I love the blueberry and strawberry Probiotic Cashewmilk Yogurt flavors. For me, it's a great drinkable on-the-go breakfast alternative.