Dopple

4.3312 Reviews

Dopple's stylists curate subscription boxes of designer & indie clothing brands for kids.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 12 users
83%
Recommend it to a friend

Dopple Reviews

10 months ago
Experience

I thought the quiz was comprehensive and the quality and brands were great! It arrived promptly.

Feedback

With kids clothing sizes, it's always still kind of a guess - my kid is very small for her age so we needed a different sizing run. But no big deal, we just returned.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Luxury
Useful review?
10 days ago
Experience

Poor communication and inability to cancel subscriptions online. I requested by email to cancel my subscription due to a move prior to the ship date and had no response a week later, as a backup prior to the ship date i changed the delivery address and they still sent it to the wrong address.

Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I wanted so badly to subscribe but $42 for a shirt for a 6 month old?? I think I'll stick with Target! Your clothes look amazing and yes I know you can return what you don't want. Just a little pricey for my family.

Feedback

Prices!!

Useful review?
7 months ago
🤝Friends with Dopple
Cool look & feelLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
8 months ago
🤝Friends with Dopple
Experience

You're guaranteed to find hits in each drop! Especially love the pieces we've gotten from Gray Label, Stella McCartney, and Indikidual in our Dopple drops - awesome quality for discounted prices. Love the packaging and individual note from the Stylist that prepared it, too.

Feedback

Nothing comes to mind.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

We love Dopple! Dopple makes it easy to get cool kids clothing straight to your door. The questionnaire is easy to complete. We love seeing what the stylist curate for our toddler boys. It’s always a fun surprise. We have discovered so many new brands thanks to our drops. They carry everything from loungewear to outerwear. A one stop shop!!! If there is something we don’t love, we can easily return with the prepaid label provided.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Fit just rightComfortableSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Gretty L's review of Dopple
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I loved the entire experience, the packaging as well as the amazing brands I received, it was perfect!

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Fit just rightAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
8 months ago
🤝Friends with Dopple
Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

Dopple is by far the BEST children's subscriptions I've experienced. I ordered my very first Drop for my nephew and loved it so much that every birthday/ holiday gift for all my nieces and nephews are only purchased at Dopple now! My nieces and nephews age range is from a year old to 10 years old and they all love opening this special, monster tissue wrapped with ribbon bundle of adorable (soft to touch) already curated outfits. The pricing beats all other retailers and the subscription is super user friendly. Fill out a quick quiz for your child (age, sizing, preferences, colors, season, etc) and less then a week later have this amazing package at your doorstep. If you keep it all you get a very generous discount or have the option to return any items that don't work. You don't even get charged until after you choose what you're keeping. The customer service is great too. I highly recommend all parents to give this brand a try and experience what I did. You won't regret it!

Feedback

I know there are gift box options but would love for all my Drops to come with a box :)

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Fit just rightComfortableAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Sunaina A's review of Dopple
Useful review?