Dopple

510 Reviews

Dopple's stylists curate subscription boxes of designer & indie clothing brands for kids.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 10 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Dopple Reviews

Experience

I thought the quiz was comprehensive and the quality and brands were great! It arrived promptly.

Feedback

With kids clothing sizes, it's always still kind of a guess - my kid is very small for her age so we needed a different sizing run. But no big deal, we just returned.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Luxury
5 months ago
🤝Friends with Dopple
Cool look & feelLove the brand's mission 💕
2 months ago
🤝Friends with Dopple
Experience

You're guaranteed to find hits in each drop! Especially love the pieces we've gotten from Gray Label, Stella McCartney, and Indikidual in our Dopple drops - awesome quality for discounted prices. Love the packaging and individual note from the Stylist that prepared it, too.

Feedback

Nothing comes to mind.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
3 months ago
Experience

We love Dopple! Dopple makes it easy to get cool kids clothing straight to your door. The questionnaire is easy to complete. We love seeing what the stylist curate for our toddler boys. It’s always a fun surprise. We have discovered so many new brands thanks to our drops. They carry everything from loungewear to outerwear. A one stop shop!!! If there is something we don’t love, we can easily return with the prepaid label provided.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Fit just rightComfortableSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Gretty L's review of Dopple
3 months ago
Experience

I loved the entire experience, the packaging as well as the amazing brands I received, it was perfect!

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Fit just rightAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
3 months ago
🤝Friends with Dopple
Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
3 months ago
Experience

Dopple is by far the BEST children's subscriptions I've experienced. I ordered my very first Drop for my nephew and loved it so much that every birthday/ holiday gift for all my nieces and nephews are only purchased at Dopple now! My nieces and nephews age range is from a year old to 10 years old and they all love opening this special, monster tissue wrapped with ribbon bundle of adorable (soft to touch) already curated outfits. The pricing beats all other retailers and the subscription is super user friendly. Fill out a quick quiz for your child (age, sizing, preferences, colors, season, etc) and less then a week later have this amazing package at your doorstep. If you keep it all you get a very generous discount or have the option to return any items that don't work. You don't even get charged until after you choose what you're keeping. The customer service is great too. I highly recommend all parents to give this brand a try and experience what I did. You won't regret it!

Feedback

I know there are gift box options but would love for all my Drops to come with a box :)

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Fit just rightComfortableAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Sunaina A's review of Dopple
3 months ago
🤝Friends with Dopple
Experience

I've been using Dopple to dress both my kids pretty much from day one. I end up keeping the entire bundle because I hate dealing with sendign stuff back and the stuff is all really cute.

Feedback

sometimes i have a hard time figuring out if I'm logged in or not, but otherwise it's pretty seamless.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦ComfortableLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
3 months ago
💼Works for Dopple
High qualityInnovative productEasy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteSuper fun activitySustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
3 months ago