Reviews

    Canopy

    Level 3
    Lauren FLevel 3 27 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love canopy! This humidifier is a game-changer for parents who need to whip one out constantly during the winter. I love that it can use tap water and is dishwasher safe. I didn't realize that the reason it doesn't mold is because it runs continuously until the water is gone but that's ok. It's a touch noisy which isn't too bad since my kid sleeps with a noise machine anyway.

    Bedside Humidifier

    Magic Spoon

    Level 3
    Lauren FLevel 3 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    It's good cereal, and I appreciate the ingredients list. They're just really, really, really expensive for cereal, which doesn't get eaten that often in our house anyway.

    Fruity

    Stapelstein

    Level 3
    Lauren FLevel 3 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Influencer for Stapelstein

    My toddler loves this stepping stones set. We have the one with rainbow stones and a balance board. She uses it for her figurines, to play the floor is lava, and more. I took it out of the box and just left it there and she figured out how to use it all on her own.

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 3
    Lauren FLevel 3 27 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I live on this stuff! I only use a few sprinkles per 40oz.

    The Caker

    Level 3
    Lauren FLevel 3 27 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The cake was delicious - the price is just really steep for a boxed cake, especially when you need to add other ingredients.

    Feedback

    If the cost could be even $5 lower I think it would encourage more sales.

    doublesoul

    Level 3
    Lauren FLevel 3 27 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Great socks, cool colors, really good fit. My only issue is that the tall socks are a little tight on the calf and I don't have particularly large calves but I could see them stretching nicely over time.

    Visitor

    Level 3
    Lauren FLevel 3 27 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I've tasted a lot of non-alc beers and this is one of the best tasting ones. It's bright and clean and has that satisfying hoppy undertone/carbonation.

    Futurewise

    Level 3
    Lauren FLevel 3 27 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I have really, really dry and irritated skin. The balm really helps lock all my creams into place, and I love the glow it gives off. It melts into the skin in a nice way that vaseline and aquaphor do not. I love using it as a little bit of dewy highlight on my face in the mornings too. The finish on it is 10/10!!

    Brightland

    Level 3
    Lauren FLevel 3 27 Reviews

    2 years ago

    beautiful packaging, good tasting olive oil. Amazing gift!

    Feedback

    I would like a deeper flavor all around. I like really robust oils. Personal preference though!

    yasso

    Level 3
    Lauren FLevel 3 27 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love the flavors and would eat boxes of the chocolate-coated ones while pregnant. I love that they had a lot of promotions on coupon apps and sites to help get the costs down.

    Feedback

    They are quality, but expensive.