D.M. Brazilian Brut

4.92 • 25 Reviews

D.M. Brazilian Brut creates Brazilian sparkling wine, fresh from wine vineyards.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 25 users
92%
Would recommend it to a friend

D.M. Brazilian Brut Reviews

🤝Friends with D.M. Brazilian Brut
Experience

Like Prosecco but cooler and more interesting! Love the flavor and the amount of carbonation.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Luxury
20 days ago
Experience

Honestly it tasted like a 3.5/5 rating on Vivino

a year ago
Experience

Fresh and lively Brazilian sparkling, fine bubbles. Cool and elegant bottle design. Surprisingly delicate character, recommend.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
19 days ago
Experience

Excelent sparkling wine, very tasty

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityTasty 😋
21 days ago
Experience

Wonderful sparkler, great color, texture and more!!

Feedback

I keep six in my house at all times! A system where a new bottle arrives each time I open one!! Please!!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
21 days ago
🤝Friends with D.M. Brazilian Brut
Experience

Very tasty, loved the experience of drawing on the bottle :)

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
22 days ago
🤝Friends with D.M. Brazilian Brut
Experience

Amazing price/quality ! It pairs perfectly with a girls night out, a chat with friend and to impress a date! Lovely fruit notes with a touch of brioche of the traditional method! I love it 🥂

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
22 days ago
High qualityTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
22 days ago
Experience

This is really an amazing Brut, as shareholder of 2 restaurants in the Bahamas, definitely I can say that this brand has a great success with our clients. We are happy to support strongly the D.M. Brazilian Brut!!

22 days ago
Experience

Beautiful product! Definitely worth it, crisp flavor. Incredible marketing!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
22 days ago