Dirty Shirley

5 33 Reviews

Dirty Shirley makes canned Shirley Temple cocktails with real cherry juice.

Best of Thingtesting
Dirty Shirley  Reviews

Dirty Shirley reviews

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

33 reviews

9 months ago

There is nothing better than vodka and organic cherry juice! I love that there is only 9 grams of sugar per drink too without artificial sweeteners. I was able to get a 4-pack for only $12.

9 months ago

These are so so good, I find myself craving these often and telling my friends and family about the company. Especially good floating in the pool over ice.

9 months ago

You had me at organic cherry!! Love the branding and what a cool idea. You hit it out of the park with this one. Delicious!

9 months ago

Toby is an outstanding stand up guy! Big smile, outstanding customer service and a goog ole boy attitude.

9 months ago

Friend of a friend

Light and refreshing in the ready convenience of a can!

9 months ago

The Dirty Shirley is delightfully refreshing and perfect for a summer day. It is balanced, easy to drink, and reminds you of sipping a Shirley Temple as a kid (although a bit more fun now)!

9 months ago

Can’t remember a drink that got me as instantly hooked on the first sip. Great flavor, easy drinking, what more can you want. Keeping it in my drink rotation for sure!

9 months ago

Family

A little bit of nostalgia in a can with an adult kick. Not too sweet. Goes down way too easy. Just wish the store had more!

9 months ago

Dirty Shirley is the new drink of choice for my girlfriend and I! We are constantly exploring new canned cocktails that we can both enjoy. I saw Dirty Shirley on TikTok and we gave it a go. Good flavor and fun to mix with, definitely recommend!

9 months ago

OMG, Dirty Shirley canned cocktails are seriously the best! As a someone always on the lookout for fun drinks, these are my latest obsession. First of all, the packaging is adorable- Love it! But what really matters is what's inside, and these canned cocktails do NOT disappoint. The Dirty Shirley flavor is like a blast from the past, but with a grown-up twist without all the additives and sugars from grenadine! Five stars from me, no doubt. Dirty Shirley canned cocktails are a total win for anyone looking to add some fun and flavor to their drink game!

9 months ago

Fun and tasty take on a Shirley temple but for adults. Flavorful but not too sweet or too much booze.

9 months ago

My wife and I love this drink. Taking a favorite classic and adding a twist in a ready made can has made this a household favorite. Highly recommended.

9 months ago

BEST CANNED COCKTAIL EVER 🍒🍒🍒 The cherry flavor is so amazing i love these so much! Wish I could have on hand at all times!!! So so good!

9 months ago

Love this drink! So nostalgic and I appreciate that it is made with real cherry juice. Bonus, the packaging is so cute and classic!!

9 months ago

THE BEST DRINKS - sooo good. And love the packaging/branding.

9 months ago

I ran across this brand when I was in Austin and was pleasantly surprised. In a sea of seltzer and cocktail brands that are completely laden with sugar (and God know what else) the Classic Cherry was refreshing, had a great taste that didn't linger and I didn't feel like I was going to regret having a few. Great advertising and social media presence as well. Keep doing what you are doing Dirty Shirley folks!

9 months ago

Love organic cherry juice!! Makes the drink so much better without the flavor of syrup flavor from grenadine! My new favorite drink.

9 months ago

This product is amazing and the perfect poolside/boat drink. It doesn't leave me feeling bloated & I love there is no red dye or artificial flavors!! The flavor is the perfect mix of vodka and cherry juice and isn't too overpowering. Absolutely obsessed to say the least.

9 months ago

Love that it’s not made with grenadine!!

9 months ago

Friends with Dirty Shirley

SO GOOD. I love that Dirty Shirley uses organic cherry juice and no artificial sweeteners. Malt beverages and sucralose gives me the WORST headaches. The 5.9% content is the perfect amount, without being too strong.