Reviews

    Barebells

    Level 3
    Hailey PLevel 3 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    These are the best tasting protein bars I've had so far. They don't leave that weird protein aftertaste in my mouth. The caramel cashew and cookies and cream flavors are my favorite!

    MUSH

    Level 3
    Hailey PLevel 3 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Makes for a quick and easy breakfast. I'm a big fan of the blueberry and strawberry flavor.

    Magnolia Bakery

    Level 3
    Hailey PLevel 3 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    The banana pudding is to die for

    Levain Bakery

    Level 3
    Hailey PLevel 3 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    I absolutely love Levain’s cookies!! My favorite is the dark chocolate peanut butter chip. The cookies are always super thick and indulgent. Worth my $5 every time.

    Milk Bar

    Level 3
    Hailey PLevel 3 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    I tried Milk Bar’s cereal milk soft serve at their flagship store in NYC - it wasn’t my favorite thing in the world because it had a salty taste to it. I also tried their confetti cookie, and this was super delicious!!

    Bloom Nutrition

    Level 3
    Hailey PLevel 3 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Ordered the Greens & Superfoods powder after seeing it go viral on Tik Tok but was super disappointed. I thought getting the coconut flavor would make it taste good, but it didn’t go down easily for me and left a really bad aftertaste. It also didn’t help with my bloating like everyone claims it does.

    yasso

    Level 3
    Hailey PLevel 3 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    yasso makes tasty frozen treats given that they're low-calorie! I'm a huge Greek yogurt lover, so even though I wasn't eating yasso because of calorie consciousness, it felt good to be able to eat a treat and have it be healthy at the same time.

    Partake

    Level 3
    Hailey PLevel 3 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    I've tried Partake's chocolate chip cookies and they were decent. They are a bit hard and on the sweeter side, but I love the size of cookies.

    Oatly

    Level 3
    Hailey PLevel 3 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love Oatly!! It's super creamy and rich and is perfect for making a coffee or matcha. I have to say this is one of my favorite oat milk brands.

    Muji

    Level 3
    Hailey PLevel 3 13 Reviews

    a year ago

    Living in NYC makes it so easy to shop around Muji. Their pens and stationary are a staple to my college life!! I'm a big fan of the clear pen box, which fits perfectly into my backpack. I haven't really explored much of their homewear but would really love to.