Craftmix

4.9 1,578 Reviews

Craftmix makes all natural pocket-sized cocktail mixes.

Best of Thingtesting
Craftmix Reviews

Craftmix reviews

Reviews mention

  • Variety of unique flavors
  • Convenient cocktail packets
  • Uses natural ingredients
  • Excellent customer service
  • Taste differs from traditional
  • Powder doesn't dissolve well
  • Some flavors overly sweet
  • Limits cocktail customization

Craftmix is appreciated for its variety, convenience, natural ingredients, and excellent customer service, but some find the taste different from traditional cocktails, and issues with dissolving powder and over sweetness were reported.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

1,578 reviews

2 days ago

Received a free product from Craftmix

Craftmix is AMAZING!!!! It is sooo easy to use and the taste is perfection! They make it so easy. Wish I discovered this brand sooner! Can't wait to use on our upcoming bach trip!

6 days ago

I found out about this product about 6 months ago via my cousin. We love to enjoy alcoholic beverages but do get tired of trying to create our own sometimes. These mixers are fantastic! They taste just like the drinks you would ask the bartender for you to make. And if you're not a drinker, you can just make these with water instead of your liquor of choice which is wonderful! My fiancé loves that because he is not a drinker but loves the flavors of my drinks. We really enjoy the mint mojito and strawberry mule! I highly recommend getting these mixers and keeping you pantries or bar cabinets stocked with these. You will not regret it!

6 days ago

Absolutely obsessed with this product! The Margarita flavors and the espresso martini are 2 of my fav flavors!

9 days ago

Received a free product from Craftmix

Amazing brand and very responsive. They truly care about their customer and offer a variety of flavors for you to enjoy. I'm happy they've joined the market

12 days ago

Received a free product from Craftmix

Reached out through tiktok and email & talked to alex about my upcomming bachelorette , very kind & fast response ! can’t wait to try these with the girlies in 3 weeks for the bach trip !! tiktok’s commin your way!!

17 days ago

Bride

Customer service is 10/10 and product is always amazing. Highly recommend everyone to check It out

18 days ago

Ordered the margarita variety mix as well as the happy hour box which included 5 additional mixers and some cute merchandise. I love the original margarita mix the most. Strawberry Mule wasn’t too bad either. And it’s so simple to make the drinks!!! Highly recommend 10/10

18 days ago

The espresso martini mix is so good and so easy! I have no way of making an actual espresso martini at home so these make it really easy when I’m craving one but don’t want to go out to get one!

19 days ago

Received a free product from Craftmix

Alex was very helpful and quick to respond!

19 days ago

Received a free product from Craftmix

This is hands-down the best customer support I have ever experienced!! Reached out regarding my upcoming bachelorette trip and received quick, thoughtful responses. This brand genuinely does go above-and-beyond to show their customers that they are valued and appreciated, and I can confidently say that I will be a long-time customer! I have nothing but good things to say!!

19 days ago

Received a free product from Craftmix

Myself along with all my bridesmaids love these mixers! We are planning on having them on hand for my bachelorette trip!

19 days ago

Received a free product from Craftmix

Very easy to make and pour over ice needed to add more sparkling water to taste.

19 days ago

Received a free product from Craftmix

I love how low in calories the packets are and how tasty it is, i swear by them!! They also have amazing customer service and answer so quickly and kindly!

20 days ago

Received a free product from Craftmix

Craft is the absolute best!!! Their customer service is phenomenal and they have the best products!

20 days ago

Customer

I absolutely love all the flavors! They made my party an absolute HIT! I cannot wait to take them on my Bach trip as well!

20 days ago

I found these products a few years ago and fell in love. They taste amazing, aren't bad for you, and are a great alternative to spending a ton of money on drinks at bars. I order a vodka seltzer water and add a Craftmix pack, and BOOM, easy, cheap, and healthier drink alternative. For the price, they're worth a try.

a month ago

Received a free product from Craftmix

If you haven’t tried craft mix yet you’re missing out!! So easy to use and makes some of the best drinks. So much easier and cheaper than buying everything else you would actually need for your drinks. Also it’s easy to bring along anywhere !!

a month ago

Friends with Craftmix

I love taking Craftmix with me when I travel and use it when I get together with friends. I am excited to try more flavors!

a month ago

I had a fantastic experience with Craft mix! Their customer service was exceptional—friendly and quick to help. Plus, their products are absolutely delicious. Highly recommend!

a month ago

I love craft mix! It’s easy to take anywhere the flavor is good and your friends will love it too! ❤️