Craftmix

4.82376 Reviews

Craftmix makes all natural pocket-sized cocktail mixes.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.8
Average rating from 376 users
98%
Recommend to a friend

Craftmix Reviews

Start a review
a day ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

Was a fun experience to try with friends at a party, most are pretty sweet so I recommend making a larger glass, maybe even a pitcher and go from there. But the orange and strawberry flavors were so good!!

Good for gifts 🎁Tasty 😋
Useful review?
13 days ago

Experience

I had the Passionfruit Paloma and it was really tasty! It was super simple to use, just pour the Craftmix packet into the silver tequila of your choice (I used Patron Silver) and then top with sparkling water. The flavor was quite sweet and tropical but it did have a slight artificial taste.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago

Experience

10/10

Useful review?
a month ago

Experience

Convenient and easy way to hype your game!

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productSustainable products
Useful review?
18 days ago
👀Sale or special offer

Experience

Shipping was timely and packaging was user friendly!

Feedback

The website mentions adding water, however, almost all the packs recommend adding sparkling water. Make sure you have some on hand to create some amazing cocktails!

Innovative productTasty 😋
Useful review?
18 days ago
👀Customer

Experience

We have loved all of the Craftmix flavors so far. We got the variety pack and are loving them. They are all SO tasty! We have not even added alcohol to them yet. The flavors taste as though it is the real fruit in the glass, and the mule had the ginger flavoring of the best ginger beers out there! We can’t say enough great things about Craftmix!!

Feedback

Just buy it! You won’t regret it! Whether you want a refreshing drink (still or sparkling), or a cocktail you can’t go wrong. These are perfect for any day/occasion. P.s. the staff is friendly and quick to respond and shipping was right on time!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago

Experience

These have no business being so good. It is absolutely perfect for this time of year.

Useful review?
a month ago

Experience

Craft mix is awesome! I love how convenient it is to have a craft cocktail anywhere I go. My favorite one is the strawberry mule, all the flavors are fire though

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

Craftmix is a fun way to mix up your cocktails. I think these are best for traveling or as a special treat, not for cocktails all the time! The flavor is great and packaging/branding rocks.

Useful review?