Craftmix

4.8964 Ratings

Craftmix makes all natural pocket-sized cocktail mixes.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 64 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Craftmix Reviews

Experience

I ordered a 24-pack of the Blood Orange Mai Tai mix. Holy cow!! I absolutely love the flavor. I made it for myself without alcohol as I don't drink while my girlfriends had it with rum and they said it was excellent. I love how easy it is to make.

High quality
a month ago
Experience

Nice alternative if you don't want to grab all of the required ingredients for cocktail

Feedback

Taste of powder

3 months ago
Experience

Love the idea and the drinks were great. We ordered the Passionfruit Paloma and Blood Orange Mai Tai. I like the Paloma the best, I thought the flavor was very close to having it mixed at a bar. Mostly I loved how easy it was and you only have to make one drink at a time.

Feedback

More flavors ;)

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productTasty 😋
7 months ago
💼Works for Craftmix
Experience

Craftmix has amazing tasting products and great customer service. They’re stepping up their social media game as well!

Feedback

Maybe a little less stevia taste would do well.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
20 days ago
Experience

Making drinks is so much easier with Craftmix! Sometimes I don't feel like getting my whole bar kit out to make a drink, and with Craftmix I can make a tasty drink so quickly. Favorite flavor is definitely Strawberry Mule :) shoutout to Craftmix!!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
20 days ago
Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

Easy to use, well-designed, great flavor (I’ve tried the Passionfruit Paloma). I usually just use half a packet per drink since it’s a little too sweet for me. Definitely want to check out other flavors

High qualityTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
4 months ago
Experience

I found the packets super easy to use to make a quick drink. Really minimized the ingredients I had to buy which was great. I especially like the strawberry mule and mint mojito! So yummy! 10/10 recommend

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
5 months ago
Experience

I’m loving it. I have bought multiple packs and the drinks are always incredible!

Feedback

Having access to the product in more stores. Craftmix deserves to be known and shared as much as possible!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
6 months ago
Experience

I thought they tasted pretty good and I like the concept of the brand

Feedback

They could improve a bit on flavor and flavor options

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
6 months ago