Chatty Matcha

5 • 15 Reviews

Chatty Matcha sells cans of dairy-free, nitro matcha.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 15 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Chatty Matcha Reviews

3 days ago
🤝Friends with Chatty Matcha
Experience

Was not a Matcha fan till I tasted Chatty Matcha! Perfect chilled on the Go caffeine fix with low sugar! Love it!

shabnam t's review of Chatty Matcha
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

I really like this as an alternative to canned coffee.

Feedback

Maybe different levels of sweetness!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

Chatty Matcha is the best! Matcha has been a newer obsession for me over the past few years, but prices of matcha lattes are getting steep - usually $7 around LA - and it's become a pricy habit to keep up with. I've also tried making matcha at home myself but it's a bit fussy. I love Chatty Matcha because it's so much more affordable than the tea/coffee shop matcha AND the formulation tastes great - comparable to what you would get at a good tea/coffee shop. You can tell they put a lot of thought into what goes into the can, and I love that it's dairy free too! It's also a perfect level of caffeine and gives me a lot of energy. Sometimes I am skeptical of tea drinks because they end up being too mild, but that is not the case with Chatty! Its energy level is comparable to coffee without the jitters or crash.

Feedback

I love that it's low sugar / 35 cals, but I would also be interested in a no sugar version.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Works really wellTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Michelle W's review of Chatty Matcha
Useful review?
24 days ago
Lovely customer supportCool look & feelTasty 😋Luxury
Useful review?
25 days ago
High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
25 days ago
Cool look & feelWorks really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

I met the founders at a sampling event they hosted at Rainbow Acres Grocery Store in Los Angeles. Not only was the product delicious but you could tell that they put a lot of thought and effort into perfecting the taste and creaminess. I am generally not a matcha person but I ended up walking out of there with 9 cans and they were gone within the first week. I now bring them to all of my in-person work meetings and have my co-workers hooked as well. It is the perfect caffeinated beverage that keeps you awake and alert without giving you the shakes. It's the absolute best mid to late afternoon pick me up. Delicious, low in calories and gets the job done.

Feedback

One day, I would love different sizing options and maybe different strengths of caffeine. Just for different times of the day - not sure thats possible but would love it if it was!

High qualityInnovative productWorks really wellTasty 😋
Caely L's review of Chatty Matcha
Useful review?
25 days ago
Experience

So much faster and cheaper than ordering match at a coffee/tea shop, not to mention perfectly sweetened and silky smooth. This has fully replaced coffee as my morning drink.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
💰Invested in Chatty Matcha
Experience

Delicious, smooth and wonderful mouth feel from the Nitro. Brings matcha out of the bouji late and into the everyday moments. Highly recommended for an anytime pick me up.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
💼Works for Chatty Matcha
High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?