Carved

4.4 8 Reviews

Carved makes goods from wood and resin.

Carved Reviews

Carved reviews

4.38

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

8 reviews

5 months ago

I received my iPhone 13 pro phone case very quickly from an online order, and it came with exceptional customer service. This small business treats its customers with respect and stands behind its product. I am in love with my case, it is beautiful and protects my phone. The company made it easy to get an inexpensive glass screen cover for the device with the case order. The selection is one of a kind and the hardest part is picking which one to get! I love my case. Four stars because my tempered glass screen protector has broken less than a month in.

6 months ago

Ordered a $200 case from them. The case looked great but it did not work. The left buttons on the case would click but they would not control the volume on the phone. The right button does not click or move at all. Even a cursory quality control check would have identified this case was faulty. And you'd expect at least some diligence for such an expensive case. But it gets worse. They did not believe me that I was experiencing these issues and required me to film a video of the problems. So I did that. Then they proceeded to be difficult. They refused to entertain any exchange or replacement unless I wasted more of my time and money to return the non-functioning case to then. They wouldn't even issue a refund unless I did so. I've called my credit card company to reverse the charge. Don't do business with these clowns.

a year ago

Product came quickly. The phone case is beautiful. The craftsmanship is exquisite. Makes my phone unique.

a year ago

I purchased their phone charger. The design was absolutely beautiful and the owner of the company was amazing and on top of the concern I had. I reached out to them and explained what I needed and THAT DAY I got an answer and was made totally happy with the question I had. I would 100 percent recommend this USA made product.

a year ago

I love my iPhone case. I have an older iPhone, so find unique cases are hard to find. Enter Carved. Very protective, I dropped my phone face down and no damage at all. Have had many compliments on it’s uniqueness. Would recommend to friends ans family.

a year ago

I loved it on the site and love it even more now that I have it. It’s really beautiful! It looks like I’m looking at a beach and the sea. The resin is iridescent like the inside of a seashell! It also got here really quickly.

a year ago

I have had a LOT of different phone cases over the many, many years of owning a cell phone. Carved is without a doubt the best phone case there is. It is beautiful, unique, one-of-a-kind, and extremely durable (I'm a dropper). I now own three and will purchase more. It feels fantastic in your hands and provides the perfect grip. You cannot go wrong purchasing a work of art that you can admire every day.

Feedback

There is nothing that could be done better. Quality is fantastic, shipping is amazing and customer service - must be exceptional (since I have not had any issues, I have not had to contact them). You cannot go wrong with any CARVED merchandise. I have 3 phone cases, one ring, and several bracelets. I love them all!!!

a year ago

Returning customer.

Carved makes the most beautiful tech products on the market. I’ve been a customer for several years and have bought multiple products from them. All of them have been extraordinary and beautiful and well made and exceed my expectations for each and every time. An added bonus? The customer service team is by far the best I’ve ever encountered. Not only do they make the most beautiful products they’re the nicest people in the world. I highly recommend this company. You won’t be disappointed!!