Care/of

3.72 • 32 Reviews

Care/of creates a customized health plan with vitamins, supplements, and more that help you feel your best today and support you long-term.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.7
Average rating from 32 users
61%
Recommend it to a friend

Care/of Reviews

2 months ago
Experience

I tried this for two months because I thought that the personalization is very cute, but honestly I think I could've put the same regimen together myself for much cheaper -- the supplements were things I can get for much cheaper at Whole Foods or GNC.

Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I liked the idea. Tried it for a month so I don't know if that's enough to see any results but I just felt I could get individual bottles of supplements and do the same thing on my own.

Amazing websiteEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I took Care/of vitamins for about 8 months but never really felt like it made a difference in how I felt or how my skin looked. Towards the end of my use, I also started getting headaches and couldn't figure out why. Once I stopped taking Care/of, they stopped all together. I don't think I needed all of the supplements that were prescribed to me.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feel
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Made the routine of taking vitamins a breeze.

Feedback

Feels wasteful because each day is individually packaged. Would be cool if it was biodegradable or compostable packaging that could be added to your green trash bin.

Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Great in concept but the price point was a bit much. I did love that you could earn rewards when you "checked in" that you took your vitamins everyday.

Feedback

high price point

Lovely customer supportFun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

This review is for their whey protein powder only. It is my favorite of all I have tried. Minimal ingredients, my ideal sweeteners (part cane sugar, part monk fruit), and it mixes rather well with just a shake or a milk frother. Only comes in chocolate or vanilla, but that's all I really need.

Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I was excited for these and loved being able to take the quiz. I also liked that their packaging was compostable! Their app makes managing your subscription super easy and you can track each time you take the pills so it helps establish a habit while earning points. The quotes were nice as well. I also like that they are thoughtful and upfront about the ingredients. The reason I'm not giving this a higher score is because I felt it was a bit expensive.

Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I got one of the suggested packs and the packaging is super nice but not sure if I saw an improvement with my body.

High qualityAmazing websiteSustainable products
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Care/of has changed the health game for me, tenfold. I have always struggled sticking to a health routine, especially when it comes to vitamins, but I love the way Care/of conveniently packages your custom vitamins (in compostable pouches, no less!) and they even have an app that helps you track your daily intake. I have seen a HUGE improvement in my gut health, hair/nails, and ESPECIALLY my skin in the past 3 months that I've been using this brand. Plus, they have a great rewards program!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I loved this experience as a beginner to taking vitamins and not really knowing where to begin. The personalized quiz was very helpful in getting me started. I love the packaging and that you can track daily usage on the app and earn points.

Feedback

After a few months, I started to figure what worked for me and what didn't work for me and took things in my own hands but it was a great way to get me started.

Innovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Sustainable products
Useful review?