Care/of

3.7818 Ratings

Care/of creates a customized health plan with vitamins, supplements, and more that help you feel your best today and support you long-term.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

3.8
Average rating from 18 users
59%
Would recommend it to a friend

Care/of Reviews

Experience

Love the personalization, Finally developed a habit of taking my vitamins. I've been feeling great and very happy with the service

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

I've been a Care/Of subscriber for quite some time and I like the results the vitamins I was recommended have given me. The packaging just adds so much more fun to the care :)

High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packaging
Angelica P's review of Care/of
2 months ago
Experience

I tried care/of and felt like it wasn’t as customized to me as they were trying to make me believe. I took the vitamins for a month but felt sick, which can be a side effect to one of the supplements in my pack which I found out after discussing with a doctor friend. I didn’t continue my subscription but had another one arrive. I tried to return it, but no luck. I’m back to managing my own blend of supplements and generally feel better about it than I did with Care/of

Feedback

Make subscriptions easier to manage, and notify before the first refill is sent.

Innovative productFun unboxing 📦Difficult returns
2 months ago
Experience

I used care/of out of my own pocket for a month or so, and, to me, it just wasn't worth it.

Feedback

Offering medication, not just vitamins.

Has no effect 🤷
4 months ago
Experience

fun to customize

Feedback

Everyday you gotta take so many pills! It's a burden for someone like me. I don't enjoy swallowing pills.

Innovative productCustom personalizationTravel friendly ✈️
4 months ago
Experience

Cute packaging for being on the go, but what I really liked best were the quick sticks -- they taste good and are super convenient. Now I like that there are a lot of supplements to choose from.

8 months ago
Experience

Honestly wasn’t wild about the whole custom vitamin thing. They tasted awful (and I know some vitamins do), but I’m not sure how they exactly picked the vitamins. I’m not sure I’m ready to take medical advice from an online company through a survey.

Feedback

Having calls / direct communication with a medical professional.

Innovative productEasy subscription management 🔁Custom personalizationAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
9 months ago
Experience

I did not feel any different; this is my common thought across all of these vitamin brands, which makes me go back to my normal supplements I get from Whole Foods

9 months ago
Experience

Care/of had an easy to use form and provided the neatest way to get vitamins into my daily rotation. I was hesitant about the packaging but they recently switched made the individual packs compostable (check your local facilities to see if these can be composted!) I am still unsure if Vitamins help, but Care/of made it easy to understand what matters where.

Feedback

Depending on the mix they create, it can get pricey

10 months ago
Experience

I liked the personalization process of Care/of. Felt like the quiz was detailed and wanted to pinpoint what my issues were. That being said I didn't really feel any different from taking the supplements and for me it was overpriced.

Easy subscription management 🔁Custom personalization
10 months ago