Buddy

5 8 Reviews

Buddy makes a 10-in-1 nutritional supplement for dogs that includes adaptogens, probiotics, and superfoods.

Best of Thingtesting
Buddy Reviews

Buddy reviews

8 reviews

3 months ago

Received a free product from Buddy

We are so happy with buddy meal topper. Harley loves the taste and we feel so confident that these ingredients add to her health and wellness. Will be repurchasing!!

3 months ago

Friends with Buddy

We've been using Buddy for a few weeks now. My senior dog had no issues adjusting to its addition. He was already in pretty good health prior but it's nice knowing I'm covering all his bases with this supplement. One noticeable difference is his coat is softer and healthier. Excited to see what other benefits appear over time!

4 months ago

Incredibly chic packaging and even better ingredients. My senior dog loves the taste and we can already see improvements in coat and stool consistency.

4 months ago

Received a free product from Buddy

I’ll be honest, it’s rare I don’t have some sort of criticism or negative feedback. We’ve tried hundreds of products and multiple similar daily multivitamin single-use-pouch type of products and there is always an aspect I don’t love. We’re super honest, and pretty harsh with very high expectations, but I really don’t have anything I would change so far. The packaging is great, they come out of the box easily, but don’t just randomly fall out and the packs are easy to tear open. My dog had these for two days, yesterday and the day before with nothing extra one day and a few toppers the next to mimic how I would typically use them and she did great. She didn’t even notice they were there. She had no loose stool, no excess gas and basically no issues with the product whatsoever. Typically when we use just a multivitamin she also lumps a little as she’s 12 and has some hip and joint pain, but she also wasn’t limping either day. These definitely get a yes from us!

4 months ago

Influencer for Buddy

Buddy is awesome! The all-in-one nature of it makes keeping your dog healthy simple and easy. My dog loves the supplement and I love knowing that her health is supported in so many ways. I also love the chic packaging and way that the box dispenses one packet at a time, also good for travel.

4 months ago

LOVE THIS PRODUCT! We have a dachshund so back & joint health is our #1 priority which is what lead us to Buddy. Ever since taking Buddy, our dog has been regular with his potty breaks, energetic & hasn't been itching or biting his paws like he normally does. 10/10

4 months ago

Influencer for Buddy

Really have enjoyed adding Buddy to our Dogs daily routine. I love the convenience of packaging. I also love the benefits of having multiple supplements together. It makes it easy for the pet parent to ensure their dog is getting the nutrition they deserve. My dogs also think that it tastes great!

4 months ago

Friends with Buddy

As busy pet owners, we're always on the lookout for ways to enhance the health and happiness of our furry friend. Enter Buddy Dog Supplements, a game-changer in the world of canine nutrition. With their innovative 10-in-1 Daily Meal Topper, Buddy offers a convenient solution to support your dog's overall well-being. One thing we love to understanding what goes into our dog's supplements. With Buddy, we appreciate their commitment to transparency and quality. Buddy is made with premium, all-natural ingredients sourced from trusted suppliers, ensuring that Rufus receives only the best nutrition. Buddy provides detailed information about each ingredient's benefits and purpose, giving us peace of mind knowing that we're making informed choices for Rufus's health. From their tailored nutrition to their palatable taste and visible results, they've become an indispensable part of Rufus's daily routine. With Buddy, we can confidently provide Rufus with the essential nutrients he needs to thrive and live his best life. If you're looking to elevate your dog's well-being, look no further than Buddy Dog Supplements – Rufus-approved and pet parent-recommended. PS if you enjoy not having an eye sore on your counter this packaging is slick and wont mess up your aesthetics