Branch

4.82 โ€ข 11 Reviews

Branch is a premium office furniture brand making it easy and affordable to create inspirational offices for the home and workplace.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands โ€”ย because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.8
Average rating from 11 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Branch Reviews

Experience

With working from home Iโ€™ve found that I needed a more ergonomic chair but the pricepoints were all so high! This brand is one of the more affordable options and still looks better than the typical (ugly) office chair. Even recommended to my sisterโ€™s boyfriend who also purchased one!

Feedback

I wish they had some cooler colorways as well as more lighter, neutral options. I also always accidentally adjust the arm rests but that might just be a me thingโ€ฆ

High qualityAmazing website
24 days ago
Experience

Solid and basic chair at a reasonable price. Shipped super fast and has been a staple of my home office.

4 months ago
Experience

The purchase experience was smooth and I love the chair, great price for value!

Feedback

There wasn't much instruction on how to set up the chair or make sure it was ergonomically correct.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really wellLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
4 months ago
Experience

Have been sitting in chair from home office for 9 months. Awesome!

Feedback

Excellent customer service so no issues yet

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธ
6 months ago
Experience

Super happy with my Branch Ergonomic chair! Top notch product for this price point, quick delivery, easy assembly, and very comfortable to sit in for a long day of WFH

High qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธAmazing website
9 months ago
Experience

I would give my Branch Daily Chair 10 stars if I could. Looking back, I truly don't know how I did Zoom University for a year and a half from my bed ๐Ÿ˜…. When I started my job in June (shoutout Team Thingtesting ๐Ÿ‘€), I knew I needed to upgrade to a desk at the bare minimum. So I bought a pretty basic desk from IKEA and a random chair from the kitchen section of the store. I immediately regretted going the cheap route with said $65 chair and knew I needed something more substantial - my back and neck were killing me. I scoured the internet to research the hype of Ergonomic chairs (it's real) and read every article on how to WFH the proper way (RIP to the days of doing business school from my bed). I ultimately landed on Branch's Daily Chair for its affordable price ($249) and sleek design, seemingly a rarity to get both in this desk chair world. I can sit at my desk for hours without feeling back pain, the setup was pretty basic (or so I'm told by my friend who put it together in just a few minutes for me ๐Ÿ˜Ž), and it feels really high quality for the price point.

Feedback

I had to 'pre-order' the chair so it took a while to ship with not a lot of status updates. Clearly very worth the wait though!

High qualityCool look & feelWorks really well
Emma  Chozick's review of Branch
10 months ago
Experience

I bought the Ergonomic chair when setting up my office for wfh. I chose it because it's adjustable, had a few different color ways, and great reviews. A couple of months in and I'm really happy with it! It was super easy to put together and I like that Branch sent the instructions through email so no more searching for paper instructions again when needing to disassemble and reassemble. It's very comfortable and I like that I've been able to adjust the chair to fit me almost perfectly. I get the impression that this chair will be lasting me awhile.

High qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธ
Diana Z's review of Branch
a year ago
Experience

I've been using this chair for 9 months now while working from home and absolutely love it! It is great for my needs.

Feedback

The cushion on the chair can feel a little stiff after sitting on it for awhile, would love if it was a little bit comfier.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really wellAmazing website
2 months ago
Experience

Great information on their website, easy to assemble, and such a comfortable chair.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธ
4 months ago
Experience

I loved the online shopping experience. The access to the chat was especially helpful. Also, using the quiz feature was the best way to find the perfect fit for my needs. Once I received the chair, the directions for putting it together were easy to follow and quick. This chair feels like a substantial upgrade from what I was using prior, not to mention it was less expensive.

Feedback

The functionality on the chair to move the arms wider is a little stiff. It's not a big enough issue to impact my happiness with the product.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really wellAmazing website
Alex P's review of Branch
7 months ago