Ben & Jerry's

4.4 16 Reviews

Ben & Jerry's makes delicious super-premium ice cream, frozen yogurt, sorbet, and non-dairy product

Ben & Jerry's Reviews

Ben & Jerry's reviews

4.44

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

16 reviews

15 days ago

Absolute 10/10 for store bought ice cream! Very unique flavors with an ultra creamy taste! Great company initiatives as well (extremely charitable in MANY ways!) They use fair trade and other ethical practices, so yes a little more pricey, but well worth it!

6 months ago

I like this brand because it offers high-quality ice cream that doesn't get into the realm of being too expensive. I love that they offer a ton of different flavors and even a good number of plant-based options.

5 months ago

LOVE BEN AND JERRYS!! There ice creams are a grocery store go tos. There is something for everyone. Some of the best cookie dough ice cream I’ve tasted. Gives a statisfying amount of toppings!

4 months ago

The best. Love all their different flavors!

5 months ago

my absolute favourite ice cream, the only flaw is how expensive it is

8 months ago

I don't eat a lot of regular (i.e. not low sugar) ice cream but when/if I do, I love Ben & Jerry's Americone Dream, which is vanilla ice cream with fudge-covered waffle cone pieces and a caramel swirl. ben & Jerry's is an iconic ice cream maker with a plethora of other amazing flavors, too.

7 months ago

the vegan ones are SO BAD (literally avoid with ur life) but i love regular cherry garcia + half baked!

7 months ago

For the few flavours I've tasted, can say it's yummy ice cream for sure. But it's definitely a treat yoself kind of ice cream because that's the only way I can justify the cost for the amount, even though it's good ice cream, it's expensive.

7 months ago

These ice creams are a super yummy and greedy… I also love the texture of the ice cream ! It’s the perfect snack to eat after a break up because it’s super comforting… But its unhealthy 😂

7 months ago

Chocolate chip cookie dough is my go to flavor ALWAYS! 11/10. I tried a vegan version cause my go-to was sold out, and I was a little disappointed in the taste...

7 months ago

Friends with Ben & Jerry's

Delicious! I love Ben & Jerry's, especially the peanut butter cup, the Tonight Dough, and all the ones that have a core. I can't have them in the house because they are too tempting, but it is fun to go out for a scoop or two every now and then.

7 months ago

When it comes to picking up a late-night pint of ice cream, Ben & Jerry's is always the right choice. I love their Chocolate Fudge Brownie flavor the most. While their prices are higher than most other brands, I love supporting a company that is invested running every aspect of its operations in a highly ethical and thoughtful manner.

7 months ago

literally every flavor hits. not one bad flavor. and their company is super progressive and donates money to good causes all the time. literally such a great brand to support. fave flavor is phish food or salted caramel cheesecake