Barbet

4.9 29 Reviews

Barbet makes plant-based canned sparkling water using natural bold flavors.

Barbet Reviews

Barbet reviews

4.86

96% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

29 reviews

a year ago

I am a die-hard Barbet Stan. The flavour if out of this world (way better that Olipop / Aura Bora IMO).

a year ago

What a gorgeous sparkling water. From love at first site to live at first sip. Bravo!

Feedback

Keep being you!

2 years ago

DELICIOUS drinks. I could drink 10 of these, I swear. Super yummy by themselves or make them into mocktails or cocktails!

2 years ago

Finally a soda beverage company that isn't afraid of a couple calories! I believe I've tried all the flavours and they are very unique, and for the most part quite tasty.

Feedback

The price point is a tad expensive, but not overly so.

7 months ago

Barbet offers a great range of flavors, and the overall taste is exceptionally refreshing. I'm a fan of both the branding and the delicious taste. There's an interesting twist, though – the can or label gives off a sweet, vanilla-like scent, which, while not impacting the taste,it can be a bit confusing as your senses try to match the scent with the drink.

7 months ago

I tried the light wave flavour and I’m ridiculously into it. Nice refreshing taste and the perfect amount of bubbles. I also just think the packaging is cute! lol

8 months ago

Love the branding and the taste. Sooo good and it stands out on shelves!

9 months ago

With so many carbonated beverages on the market, I can confidently say barbet is my favourite one. Super refreshing and is perfect in a cocktail.

9 months ago

I loveddd it. The packaging is so cute I low key use it as decor in my home. The overall taste was just super refreshing. Loved!!

9 months ago

My friend brought me some Barbet to try and it's become by far my favourite sparkling drink! The packaging is so cute too

9 months ago

I love this flavour Love Bite!! Perfect over ice and the exact weekday beverage I need! Please bring this out west!!!

9 months ago

Barbet is by far my favourite beverage! Such a great selection of flavours to keep my fridge stocked. The design of the cans are just as tasteful as the drink. Cheers!

9 months ago

My fridge stays stocked with these. The best 3pm pick me up!!!

9 months ago

The best sparkling water! I reach for it every time!

10 months ago

Influencer for Barbet

Bought this overpriced can of Barbet hoping it would be worth the splurge. “Light Wave” cucumber and pineapple. First sips and it did not disappoint, amazing flavours. However, felt grossly mislead as neither cucumber nor pineapple were even listed as ingredients! Talk about false advertisement :( would not recommend upon the poor ethics of transparency.

a year ago

My go-to beverage for sparkling water! I also love pairing this with vodka or gin. Love Bite is my favourite flavour. I also value the company's mission and their overall branding! I purchased Barbet for company event and it was a crowd pleasure.

a year ago

I was at my favourite local bakery today and came across Barbet. I tried Wild Card and was so impressed, I went home and ordered the rest of the flavours. I don't always want to have a glass of wine or a cooler, so these are perfect mocktails. They are fun, festive, and refreshing. Perfect when you are looking for something more than plain old water.

Feedback

I wish you had more flavours!!! Something with mango?

2 years ago

I am a non-drinker and Barbet is the perfect drink. I love all three flavours and have hooked my friends on this brand. I am a restaurant owner and carry Barbet and our customers love it. It pairs really well with our menu. Beautiful drinks.