april

516 Reviews

april offers a subscription wellness supplement service using refillable and compostable packaging.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 16 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

april Reviews

4 months ago
Experience

I love the experience! The packaging is very fun and it feels that you’re receiving a gift. I added this to my morning routine so I don’t forget to take them! I see that my hair and nails are getting thicker which is amazing after not even a month of taking them.

Feedback

The first package took a bit longer than expected. But that's about it!!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
🤝Friends with april
Experience

Love the products! I'm usually skeptical towards supplements, but these really work. After using Glow Service for two months my skin was visibly improved - it was brighter, more elastic and had a clearer complexion. Club Calm is another favorite - I immediately get a calming effect. Great that the refills are zero-waste - why does not every supplement brand offer this?

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Really love this product, helping me feel more energetic! Also love the stylish packaging. Using the multi vitamins and glo package

Feedback

N/A

Worth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Marceline M's review of april
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Gorgeous packaging, love that it's refillable and compostable

Cool look & feelLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

First of all amazing brand design! I tried the club calm and glow service and I recommend it to all my friends.

Feedback

You could have a quiz that tells you which product that fits you the most.

Worth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Easy, great products and visually appealing!

Innovative productCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁
Useful review?
4 months ago
Easy subscription management 🔁Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

As I have only used the product for less than a month it's hard say anything about the actual efficacy of the vitatmins. However, the packaging is AMAZING. Both pretty to look at and actually makes sense from a recycling standpoint. I would also like to point out that the customer journey I've been on so far has been on point. Clear communication delivered in a way that truly represents the brand.

Feedback

Nothing I can think of one month in!

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
🤝Friends with april
Experience

I love this brand so much! The packaging is beautiful and I love how the refills are delivered in packaging that fits through my letterbox, so there is no fuss. I have been taking the glow service supplements, the tablets are easy to take and I feel like I am already seeing results. I will probably end up subscribing to the other two supplements!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I used the toner. I got it cheap on a whim and it’s great quality! It’s thicker and has a more natural color compared to drugstore toners. Would recommend.

Feedback

More advertisement. People need to hear about it!

High qualityCool look & feelSustainable products
Useful review?