april

57 Ratings

april offers a subscription wellness supplement service using refillable and compostable packaging.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 7 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

april Reviews

Experience

I used the toner. I got it cheap on a whim and it’s great quality! It’s thicker and has a more natural color compared to drugstore toners. Would recommend.

Feedback

More advertisement. People need to hear about it!

High qualityCool look & feelSustainable products
4 days ago
Experience

I've been taking glow service and club calm for about a month now, and I'm impressed to be honest. Usually I forget to take my supplements but for some reason (perhaps the packaging design) that is not the case anymore. So thank u April for my new routine.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Sustainable products
8 days ago
Experience

I tried the multivitamin (still waiting for a male version, but hey, the female ones work great for me). Instantly fell in love with the brand and communication so had to try it out. Easy to swallow capsules and I must say that I’ve felt more energized after a couple of weeks. Whether it’s related to overall well-being or not it feels great knowing I get the vitamins I need from a vegan and natural source. Thumbs up 👍🏻

Feedback

The scent was more intense than other brands I’ve tried, but in the end it adds to a natural feeling.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Carl Johan A's review of april
10 days ago
🤝Friends with april
Experience

I started the club calm and glow series over a month ago and I both feel and look more balanced & energized throughout the day. Waking up every morning, drinking a big glass of water and taking my April supplements really sets the intention for the day and puts me in a mindful state. And the fact that the packaging are gorgeous and colourful makes the routine even more playful! Thank you April for making sustainability and health a fun routine 💛💚💙

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Size & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
10 days ago
Experience

All I can say is WOW, they really made a statement in the skincare industry with their products! The packaging is on a whole new level and their ”glow service” is everything I’ve always wanted in a daily supplement , this is my new favorite brand ❤️❤️❤️

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellSmells amazingEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
10 days ago
Experience

I love my new routine with April’s supplements! I take multi-me and glow service and I’ve been feeling great ever since I started ☺️

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
10 days ago
💼Works for april
Experience

I've been taking Glow Service for over 2 months now and I've had a positive effect on both skin and nails: my skin looks healthier and has more glow, and my nails are stronger than they've been for a long time.

Lovely customer supportInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellAmazing website
Helena A's review of april
11 days ago