Ani Biome

5 23 Reviews

Ani Biome sells a supplement to support a healthy gut microbiome and at-home test kits to measure inflammation and gut microbiome diversity.

Ani Biome Reviews

Ani Biome reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

23 reviews

9 months ago

The AgeBiotics are great. They help me manage my glucose spikes after carbohydrate meals.

9 months ago

I have finally found a solution that has allowed me to manage my condition and feel better overall. Now, I can start my day with one AgeBiotic, and it has made a significant difference in my energy levels and overall well-being. I highly recommend it to everyone, especially those dealing with issues like insulin resistance, as it has truly been a game-changer to my daily routine.

9 months ago

The product increased my energy level and improved the condition of my intestines, I recommend it! I don't have strong cravings for sweet foods like I used to. I have more concentration. They taste great. All! I really recommend!

9 months ago

I wasn't sure about it at first, but it really helps boost my energy throughout the day

a year ago

Anibiome Agebiotics have proven their effectiveness through the tangible improvements I've experienced. The Agebiotics are carefully formulated to provide optimal support for the gut microbiome, and the results speak for themselves. The positive impact on my digestive system is truly remarkable and this newfound vitality has positively impacted my daily life.

a year ago

I tried this product on a recommendation and I was pleasantly surprised. Every time I experience a drop in energy, I reach for it and reset myself. I am pleasantly surprised with each new flavor. I recommend everyone to incorporate it into their daily routine.

a year ago

Invested in Ani Biome

Improved my level of energy significantly after just a few sachets of the age biotics- can 100% recommend it !

a year ago

Started using the product about 6 months ago and cannot start my morning routine without it anymore. It's a vital part of my own vitality journey and helped me feel more energised during the work day and maximise my own performance in exercise. Looking forward to new developments and additions to the drinks and app.

a year ago

Even the busiest bees can make time for Ani Daily and AgeBiotics, and they quickly became my favourite daily routine! Each day, the app offers quick prompts that get me thinking, feeling, and understanding myself and the world around me. Also, the AgeBiotics are the real kicker that are my go-to partner in crime for a balanced and nourished mind and body.

a year ago

After struggling with bloating and being diagnosed with chronic IBS for over a year, I have finally found a solution that has allowed me to live a normal life again. Now, I can enjoy eating everything I used to, thanks to just one Ani Biome drink a day. I simply have it in the morning on an empty stomach, and it has made a significant difference. I highly recommend it to anyone who is facing similar problems and wants to regain control over their digestive health!

a year ago

Friends with Ani Biome

It was a product that I made a daily habit and it is essential part of a day. Morning always starts with ANI biome and I believe it has an important impact on my health.

a year ago

Can't wait to get my hands on my second box tailored just for me. Stoked that I found this stuff and joined the Ani Biome crew. The Ani Daily app is a total game-changer, making sure I never forget to chug my daily microdrink.

a year ago

I seriously do not have any heartburn after using this product for a few months. I have never experienced this in my life and have struggled with heartburn for many years and now I don't even need medication.

a year ago

I am waiting for my second personalized box. Happy to found this product and becoming part of the Ani Biome community. Using the Ani Daily app makes sure I am not missing a day of taking the microdrink.

a year ago

I suffered from poor digestion my whole life and it is the first time I feel my body is actually functioning the way it should. Super easy to incorporate into my daily routine - I take one pack with a glass of water first thing in the morning and that's it. Packs are easy to carry around which is handy since I've been travelling a lot for work lately. Tastes nice and does the magic for me :)

Feedback

Loved chaga boost from my last box! Looking forward to receiving my next personalised box :)

a year ago

Trying the Ani Biome products changed the digestion game for me (not TMI in my book), and I really noticed a difference in my bloating throughout the day, and my energy level spikes. Also one of the most convenient packaged products I have ever used takes up no space, I can take it with me to work or wherever. Really cool and interesting!

Feedback

While on their webshop, you can customize your boxes. I took a classic bundle first, then figured I liked some flavors better than others, and then picked out the ratio of flavors I wanted, a great option!

a year ago

Seamless experience, from delivery to consumption! I got hooked on the taste easily, and my gut has never been happier. I've alresdy seen improvements in my digestion and my mood is much more balanced throughout the day. Ashwagandha KSM 66 is my favourite:)

Feedback

Can't wait for to try out the free app to track my biopsychological states 😀

2 years ago

I got ANI BIOME box as a gift. At first I was very intrigued since I didn't know what it was. Since opening it and using it for a few days as my daily routine I definetly saw first improvemenets in my digestive system and after that I also noticed improvements in my daily workout routines since I could do more and was more focused that usually. I experimented with also consuming more than one per day and I felt great. Snacking and eating cravings were almost gone and because of that got even more mental focus! I will definetly order it from now on and continue as my daily routine. Oh, Happy is my favourite :)

Feedback

I can't say, at the moment everything is workig well for me