AMASS

4.2711 Reviews

AMASS offers clean botanics for social and self-care rituals.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.3
Average rating from 11 users
80%
Would recommend it to a friend

AMASS Reviews

Experience

I have only tried one Amass flavor to date (Riverine) and I am obsessed. I haven't drank alcohol in nearly a year, and I've searched high and low for non-alcoholic beverage options that make me feel a part of the party. This is one of my favorites. It reminds me of the best parts of drinking gin, (the bitterness and depth of flavor), so easily mixes with any sparkling water or other beverage and lemon or lime, and is stunning with the rest of my non-alcoholic bottles.

Feedback

Not be out of stock!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
5 months ago
Experience

It is pretty good in the scheme of NA spirit options but not as good as others. The packaging is gorgeous and I’d love it sitting out on my counter, but the flavor wasn’t quite for me. I think gin lovers would like it more.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feel
5 months ago
Experience

I love the vodka a lot more than the non-alcoholic option. The non-alcoholic one is very herbal, so it can be a bit of challenge to mix mocktails. Still great and love the packaging. I will continue to purchase.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLuxury
6 months ago
Experience

I'm trying to cut down on my weeknight alcohol consumption so was excited to try their Riverine flavor. Really wanted to like it but it was just too earthy for me (and literally I eat kale daily). I checked the label and think it might be the coriander throwing me off, not sure.

Feedback

I'm glad the world is trending in this way but there are a few other brands out there that I'd recommend with less botanic more citrus flavors.

Cool look & feel
9 months ago
🤝Friends with AMASS
Experience

Everything AMASS makes is beautiful and high quality. With Morgan, their genius female Chief Product Officer and Distiller, at the helm, the spirit flavors are interesting and the design is spot-on.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really well
a year ago
Experience

I purchased a bottle of the "Riverine Non-alcoholic Spirit" and I found the flavors very nuanced & nice to pair with sparkling water. I personally didn't love the flavor but I appreciated the artistry / complexity of it & thought it was an overall pretty thoughtful beverage product. I could see improvements made if you were to add some simple syrup or garnishes.

Cool look & feel
a year ago
Experience

I've tested the dry gin (very nice) and hand soap (also great). The gin makes a great g&t - nice blend of botanicals that feels out of the ordinary. And the hand soaps are really nice!

Feedback

This is a nitpick, but I've found that the pump on the hand soaps tends to leak so it drips down the side of the bottle.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Luxury
4 months ago
Experience

Delicious

Cool look & feelTasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packaging
6 months ago
🤝Friends with AMASS
Experience

Amass is a mover and shaker in the premium spirits market. They stand out to me for their use of unorthododox botanicals like marigold, eucalyptus, and peach! Bonus - they make the best smelling hand sanitizer, hands down!

Innovative productCool look & feel
10 months ago