Yoppie

510 Reviews

Yoppie makes personalized organic period care products delivered monthly to your door.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 10 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Yoppie Reviews

3 months ago
Experience

In love with Yoppie products ❤️ I've been receiving the tampons, sheet masks and hormone hero supplements for a while now and love all the products - the sheet masks leave my skin feeling/looking amazing and supplements have really made a different to PMS - which I didn't think was possible!

Lovely customer supportWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Custom personalizationWorks really wellEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Love the idea of the brand philosophy and products. Better period care is important and Yoppie clearly cares about finding sustainable ways to offer it. Also, supplements specifically for menstrual health are hard to find. Yoppie’s are based in science, fairly priced, and as far as I can tell (although I’ve not been taking them for more than a couple of months) seem to be making a positive impact on my menstrual health so far.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Custom personalizationLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I love having my period care products delivered! It’s so reassuring to know they are all sustainably sourced and chemical free. I also love their face masks. And I really like what they stand for. I follow all their social media and am impressed by the conversations they create around period care and menstrual cycles 🙌

Innovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Creating my own plan was great. I love the face masks and the Hormone Hero supplement has really given me an energy boost during my cycle, and my skin is looking and feeling much better too 🧡.

Worth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Yippie is amazing and has revolutionised my life. Their mood food supplement has made an enormous difference to pmt and overall energy levels. I'm no longer a grumpy guts and sail through my period completely unnoticed. I honesty don't know how I survived without them in my life for so many years. All women need this!!

Useful review?
3 months ago
👀Founder
Experience

As the founder I'm of course biased. But I'm obsessed with our supplements. Mood Food changed my life. Going from being very depressed before my period, I now can forget about my PMS totally. I'm eating all of them, my skin has never been better and even see a great impact on my sleep too.

Feedback

We need to develop a travel pack 🤓

High qualityInnovative productEasy subscription management 🔁Custom personalizationWorks really wellSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
👀Former contractor
Experience

The Mood Food supplement is a marvel. I've got PCOS and depression so don't have a normal menstrual cycle and never bleed, but have struggled a lot with a monthly dip in mood that my prescription antidepressants don't seem to have any effect on (for a few days a month it's like I wasn't taking them at all more or less) - of course my GP just shrugged it off as "eh female problems." Gave Mood Food a go alongside my fluoxetine and after a couple of months the cyclical "extra" drop effectively stopped happening!! Tablets are a bit big and the aftertaste is rather potent (have a cuppa or some OJ afterwards) but that's a minor gripe compared to the relief of not slipping back into that near-suicidal mood dip every twenty-odd days. If you've got ovaries and have depressive episodes these supplements are well worth a try IMO.

Feedback

Getting plastic free packaging for the supplements would be nice. Also the envelopes seem FAR too big for just the supplements, although these are at least recyclable.

Worth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Works really well
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I love the supplements Yoppie offers - they’ve improved my period symptoms and make me feel more like myself during the ups and downs of my cycle

Feedback

None! Lovely products & informative content

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I've been using Yoppie's Mood Food Supplements for a few months now and they've really helped improve my PMS symptoms. I'm always a bit sceptical about supplements, as they can often contain lots of additives and not enough nutrients, but I think these supplements are really good value and most importantly really work!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

The mood food supplements have made such a difference to my PMS anxiety, I really notice the difference when i forget to take them! I also use the pads and liners which are perfect for me, I can't imagine going back to plastic pads now. Generally really good products, great customer service and I don't need to worry about my period anymore!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Works really wellEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?