Wednesday's Domaine

4.9 18 Reviews

Wednesday's Domaine makes two flavors of low calorie, alcohol free wine.

Wednesday's Domaine Reviews

Wednesday's Domaine reviews

4.89

94% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

18 reviews

9 months ago

We stopped drinking this year and have been really excited to try all the new non-alcoholic alternatives on the market. Wednesday’s Domaine looks great and the marketing was good but the experience with their white wine alternative was not so great. I even transferred it to a short tumbler rather than a wine glass which helped a little.There is an unpleasant almost chemical smell as you’re drinking which is quite off-putting, and the drink itself is lacking in flavour, like a very light juice dilution. It’s still a lot better than other non-alcoholic wines (that taste like sweet grape juice) but a way to go yet to be 5 stars - I would say. Keep at it WD!

a year ago

Delightful alternative your future self will thank you for.

Feedback

Any sparkling options on the roadmap?

a year ago

Making my Thursdays better, and my Saturdays and Sundays for that matter. Have been enjoying a clear head with this tasty alternative

a year ago

I really enjoy the Piquant as for me, it mirrors the experience of having a glass of wine, especially when it is ice cold. The Sanguine is also delicious, and as I enjoy a summer red, having a cooler glass is also nice. I like that they aren't too sweet either, which so many non-alcoholic alternatives are. Overall a great experience and I look forward to buying more!

Feedback

Having a bottle in the fridge ready for a mid-week chill or dinner is perfect and I couldn't recommend more. It is so nice to have a non-alcoholic alternative that creates such a luxury experience and tastes incredible, without being piled full of nasties.

a year ago

The bottle design is really eye catching and drinking WD still feels like a treat despite being alcohol free! Having now sampled a few bottles, the white wine is my go-to.

a year ago

Beautifully presented, great tasting, passionate branding. Love having Wednesdays Domaine on our dining table.

Feedback

A fantastic alcohol alternative for those days not drinking.

a year ago

Perfect for a guilt free midweek wine craving. The white wine is go too, delicious with food as well. The bottle also looks lovely on the wine rack with the wax top. All round great products.

a year ago

Came well packaged. Taste delicious and beautifully designed - the wax seal is a lovely touch.

a year ago

I am now a regular visitor to the Wedneday's Domain experience. I prefer to avoid alcohol during the week and so when I want to relax with a glass of something enjoyable I find this is a good tasting glass of alcohol free wine. I prefer the red but my others in the household head for the white. A well thought out product

a year ago

I have been so impressed with both of these wines from Wednesday’s Domaine. The branding and taste are great, and miles ahead of anything else on the market. It’s perfect for midweek drinks or for when a hangover isn’t on the cards. Would definitely recommend!