Tula

4.0824 Reviews

Tula makes a skincare line using probiotic extracts and superfoods.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.1
Average rating from 24 users
79%
Recommend it to a friend

Tula Reviews

4 days ago
Experience

This is the best face wash I've ever used. It leaves my skin so soft. I find that this product is the best for my age and my skin type. Doesn't break me out and doesn't have such a strong scent. Will keep buying this product !

Feedback

No fragrance would be best especially for sensitive or acne - prone skin as fragrance isn't the best to have on skin care products overall.

Good for gifts 🎁High quality
Useful review?
5 days ago
Experience

Didn't like the "cult classic" purifying cleanser. Very drying on my skin and never felt like it got all the dirt off - Often resulting in more breakouts, which was a real bummer. Wanted to like it but skin response says it all.

Useful review?
5 days ago
Experience

Despite being an "influencer"/instagramy brand - I fell in love with Tula products years ago and have repurchased many times. The cult classic cleanser is a cult classic for a reason - it works. I also have purchased the moisturizer many times, and the facial mist! I remember thinking the products smelled weird when I first tried them, but have grown to love it over time after how well the products work!

Worth the money 💸
Useful review?
5 days ago
Experience

I’ve tried the eye brightening cream from Tula from the advice of friends. The product definitely does offer brightening under my eyes. It’s not a product I can’t live without but it is a nice product

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
5 days ago
Experience

I originally purchased this product after viewing a Tiktok and wasn't sure it was going to work due to the difference in skin colors. Much to my surprise, it also works for those with a darker skin complexion. Please note, you do have to rub it in. I love the cooling sensation it gives and that you can use it multiple times throughout the day.

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative product
Holly L's review of Tula
Useful review?
10 days ago
Experience

The eye brightener is great

Useful review?
10 days ago
Experience

Heavily fragrant and somewhat drying to my sensitive, tretinoin treated skin. I’m sure it works well for some people, but not for me. It foams up into a lovely and luxurious feeling lather.

Useful review?
12 days ago
Experience

OBSESSED! To say the least! I love these products! They have cleared up my skin and make my skin look so glowy and feel so smooth!

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Holiday 2022 🌟
Useful review?
12 days ago
Experience

Have tried a few of their products. I enjoy them but think you can find comparable options for way less.

Useful review?
13 days ago
💸Received a free product from Tula
Experience

I have a friend who is a HUGE Tula fan and she gifted me the Glow & Get It Cooling & Brightening Eye Balm as an introduction to the brand. I was pretty impressed upon first use, the product really did feel cooling and I feel like it gave my undereye a nice dewy glow. I find myself reaching for this product to give my eyes a little perk-up when I'm looking particularly tired!

Feedback

While I think the product itself is great, the packaging feels a bit cheap to me.

Good for gifts 🎁
Useful review?