Troop

513 Reviews

Troop makes daily mushroom gummy to support your overall health and wellness.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 13 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Troop Reviews

Experience

I love love love this brand of mushroom gummies. I know the craze is really catching on but these are the real deal. I'm a big fan of the Lion's Mane. I take it in the afternoons for that afternoon brain pick me up. Way better than a shot of espresso which just makes me too jittery!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
20 days ago
Experience

I love my Troop supplements! I take Supertroop or Lionsmane (or a combo) every morning. The Lionsmane mango flavor is my absolute favorite, I feel like I’m eating my favorite candy. I love the subtle boost of focus and energy that I get, and love that I’m supporting a healthy immune system and neuro function for my body!

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
22 days ago
Experience

Initially skeptical of the many virtues promised by the wide array of daily supplements on the market, I was pleasantly surprised to see a noticeable impact on my mental cognition following a few days of taking Troop’s Lion’s Mane gummy. Reduced focus and brain fog no more! Combined with a tasty flavor profile and a perfect ‘gummy composition’ (not too chewy, not too firm) has converted me to Troop for the long run.

Feedback

More yummy flavors

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
22 days ago
Experience

Troop gummies are amazing! I started taking the Reishi gummies before going to bed every night, and they make such a difference. I can feel my brain and body destress. They’re also so yummy!

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦
22 days ago
Experience

Love these gummies! They taste delicious and are good for you.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelEco-friendly packaging
22 days ago
Experience

YUM! I swear by the reishi before bed and never skip my daytime Supertroops. Happy to stop taking the bitter powder mushroom products and add these babies to my daily gummy vitamin regimen.

Innovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
22 days ago
Experience

I’ve tried a lot of gummy vitamins to add into my daily routine but these are by far the best tasting and I really notice their abilities throughout my day! They improve my brain functioning and I’ve been sleeping much better at night with the reishi gummies. I’m so happy these are now apart of my lifestyle!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
22 days ago
Experience

I struggle with sleep a lot. Reishi really changed the game for me.

Feedback

More flavors

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing website
22 days ago
Experience

Troop is truly changing the game with their delicious mushroom gummy supplements! In addition to the great taste, I've been able to see a huge difference in the day to day benefits. Clarity and sharpness throughout my day, more energy and better sleep to name a few. I’ve completely substituted coffee out too which I never thought I could do. Lionsmane and Supertroop are the perfect day to day duo while Reishi provides me that calmness at night. Can’t recommend these enough!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
22 days ago
Experience

Very tasty! Which is awesome, because other mushroom supplement companies either have a strong bitter taste to them or are a large pills to swallow.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
22 days ago