Trizie

5 37 Reviews

Trizie makes a natural dietary fiber blend to cleanse the gut and boost weight loss efforts.

Trizie Reviews

Trizie reviews

4.97

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

37 reviews

2 years ago

Works for Trizie

I love Trizie Grape Fiber + Bloom Jelly!! Trizie Grape Fiber has consistently helped me beat the bloat, especially when I'm on my period. Usually, it would take me around 10-12 hours before needing to go to the bathroom to detox, so I take it at night. For bloom jelly, it's kinda like a guiltless snack since it has vitamins but it tastes yummy.

Feedback

Hoping to see more sizing and flavor options -- with more sustainable packaging

2 years ago

The packaging is really cute and I like how the products are so easy to consume because they're very yummy. I super love the complete jelly because you get to eat a healthy snack with prebiotics and antioxidants. It's like a 2-in-1 product!! healthy gut + complete immunity for the win💖

2 years ago

The product is effective! Ginagamit ko ito twice a week. I love the Trizie Clean Fiber. I usually consume it before work-out or before sleeping. Nararamdaman ko yung effect after 8 hrs. Ni-recommend ko din ito sa gym mates ko. 😊💯

2 years ago

Loved their products! Grape jelly is so yum and I've seen vast improvements on my skin after consistently having it :)

2 years ago

Influencer for Trizie

Whenever I feel bloated after days of binging, it is my default to detox and have a reset through TRIZIE! Never fails to satisfy me :)

Feedback

More flavors please specially for those who do not like the husk-y texture though we know thats the powerful ingredient!

2 years ago

Fantastic product! If you are having problems with digestion or are just trying to make healthier lifestyle choices I would definitely recommend giving them a shot.

2 years ago

Effective products! I love Light Fiber, helps me when I can't poop regularly during vacations.

2 years ago

Works for Trizie

TRIZIE is one of those brands that puts it's customer's first in everything that they do. From it's mission up until the product experience, TRIZIE is always makes sure that you get clean results and a clean experience.

Feedback

Maybe TRIZIE can pursue more sustainability goals and showcase more ecofriendly initiatives whether through its packaging or its products for the long run.

2 years ago

Works for Trizie

Trizie's products are easy and fun to use. It's effective and not overwhelming to try at all! If you want to improve your gut health and start your fitness journey, I would highly recommend that you try this!

Feedback

Probably just larger warning labels on the back of the box so that the users would know how to use it and what to do before or after.

2 years ago

Excellent! Amazing products. It will definitely helps you to become healthy and feel extra confident to yourself.