Trizie

4.97 β€’ 37 Reviews

Trizie makes a natural dietary fiber blend to cleanse the gut and boost weight loss efforts.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 37 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Trizie Reviews

4 months ago
Experience

The packaging is really cute and I like how the products are so easy to consume because they're very yummy. I super love the complete jelly because you get to eat a healthy snack with prebiotics and antioxidants. It's like a 2-in-1 product!! healthy gut + complete immunity for the winπŸ’–

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Love the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

The product is effective! Ginagamit ko ito twice a week. I love the Trizie Clean Fiber. I usually consume it before work-out or before sleeping. Nararamdaman ko yung effect after 8 hrs. Ni-recommend ko din ito sa gym mates ko. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’―

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Shamie G's review of Trizie
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Loved their products! Grape jelly is so yum and I've seen vast improvements on my skin after consistently having it :)

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
πŸ“·Influencer for Trizie
Experience

Whenever I feel bloated after days of binging, it is my default to detox and have a reset through TRIZIE! Never fails to satisfy me :)

Feedback

More flavors please specially for those who do not like the husk-y texture though we know thats the powerful ingredient!

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Via R's review of Trizie
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Fantastic product! If you are having problems with digestion or are just trying to make healthier lifestyle choices I would definitely recommend giving them a shot.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Effective products! I love Light Fiber, helps me when I can't poop regularly during vacations.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
πŸ’ΌWorks for Trizie
Experience

TRIZIE is one of those brands that puts it's customer's first in everything that they do. From it's mission up until the product experience, TRIZIE is always makes sure that you get clean results and a clean experience.

Feedback

Maybe TRIZIE can pursue more sustainability goals and showcase more ecofriendly initiatives whether through its packaging or its products for the long run.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?
4 months ago
πŸ’ΌWorks for Trizie
Experience

Trizie's products are easy and fun to use. It's effective and not overwhelming to try at all! If you want to improve your gut health and start your fitness journey, I would highly recommend that you try this!

Feedback

Probably just larger warning labels on the back of the box so that the users would know how to use it and what to do before or after.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
krisha j's review of Trizie
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Excellent! Amazing products. It will definitely helps you to become healthy and feel extra confident to yourself.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I've always been overweight and bloated so when I found out about Trizie Clean Fiber, I got excited and tried it. True enough, I immediately felt some satisfaction because I can feel the result in less than 8 hours. From then on, I use Trizie Clean Fiber every now and then to help me fight mg bloating and lose weight. In addition, I have Type 2 diabetes and it doesn't significantly affect my sugar level.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?