TBD Health

5 15 Reviews

tbd.health sells affordable, emergency contraception pills delivered to your door.

TBD Health Reviews

TBD Health reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

15 reviews

a year ago

The clinic was nice and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Also, the nurse practitioner offered a lot of information and made me very comfortable. The results were sent out quickly and were easy to understand. Also, the at home test offered was easy to follow and I appreciated the nurse going over how to collect a sample beforehand.

a year ago

So I recently divorced 2 years ago. And I had been sleeping with the one guy my ex boyfriend after my ex husband of 16 years. And so I hadn't explored anyone outside of my exes . And so I thought I would put myself out there get to know someone and so I did 2 guys and so I got tested for my own peace of mind and everything was negative. The lady that tested me was very kind and understanding and the whole experience was great. Idk how much is to normally test for stds but my test was 150 so not sure if that's good or bad. But I am glad they got to me with good timing and I can now feel better about my private life. Thank you...but I would like to add I had problems getting my results online. So I am glad they gave me a call.

a year ago

The staff was super friendly and welcoming! Never felt judged once! They office was super clean and decorated beautifully making me feel more at home. Definitely recommend! Also idk if it matters but my nurse was great with drawing blood I didn’t even feel the needle I was super impressed!

a year ago

Megan was very easy to talk to. The whole experience was very comfortable and easy. 10/10 would recommend. Especially for the queer community.

a year ago

They were very helpful and nice about my questions. Offered deals on testing without my asking. Make an account before you go in!

a year ago

I enjoyed my experience, the staff were very welcoming and friendly. Getting tested can be a really stressful time. The team at TBD health do an amazing job at making you feel good and safe about the whole experience. I thank them greatly!

a year ago

TBD is a great facility with even better staff, they really made me feel comfortable and were very professional.

Feedback

They honestly did a wonderful job, keep up the great work.

2 years ago

The ladies were so helpful and kind. They walked me through everything, it was very welcoming.

2 years ago

Friends with TBD Health

Very easy to order online. Package arrived within 2 days with discrete packaging. Highly recommend!

2 years ago

Staff were very friendly, helpful, comforting, respectful, and funny! Definitely coming back for future tests