TBD Health

58 Reviews

tbd.health sells affordable, emergency contraception pills delivered to your door.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 8 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

TBD Health Reviews

a month ago
Experience

The ladies were so helpful and kind. They walked me through everything, it was very welcoming.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
3 months ago
🤝Friends with TBD Health
Experience

Very easy to order online. Package arrived within 2 days with discrete packaging. Highly recommend!

High qualityInnovative productAmazing website
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Staff were very friendly, helpful, comforting, respectful, and funny! Definitely coming back for future tests

Lovely customer supportWorth the money 💸Works really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
👀Freelancer
Experience

Where was this when I was in college?! This is a far more convenient and comfortable experience than going to a traditional clinic/doctor where I have experienced judgement in the past. TBD's clinicians are extremely helpful and make me feel at ease.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

It was super convenient and the nurses me feel so comfortable. There was absolutely no judgement and I felt empowered to get tested and supported every step of the way. I’d recommend it to everyone, especially those who have had less nice STI testing experiences before.

Feedback

None, it was just really easy and nice

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
🤝Friends with TBD Health
Experience

I was really nervous about using this service at first but it was really straightforward and approachable. The clinician I spoke with was so helpful with all my questions and I felt well taken care of.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Seamless experience – convenient, affordable and super quick. Absolutely love the website and branding.

Lovely customer supportWorks really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
High qualityInnovative productEasy subscription management 🔁Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?