Superbolt

511 Reviews

Superbolt makes a performance tea blend featuring adaptogens and superfoods to offer a sustained boost of energy without the crash.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 11 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Superbolt Reviews

Experience

I’ve been a coffee guy for as long as I can remember. I live a demanding schedule as a freelance creative by day, restaurant manager by night and tri athlete in training in between. So when I’m burning the candle at all ends - a cup of Joe (or 3) in the morning has been my go to. That is until I tried Superbolt Performance Tea a couple weeks ago at a community event and brought a pack to take home. With a balance of natural performance enhancers & antioxidants (and a great, slightly sweetened flavour profile- I typically dislike tea!) I get long lasting energy without the nervous jitters that my coffee habit tends to give me ;) great product!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋
4 months ago
Experience

Been trying this out before some of my night shifts vs other energy drinks, caffeine supplements and only great things to say - no crashing after either! A nice cognitive boost. MD recommended 👍🏼

Feedback

More flavours

Innovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋
4 months ago
Experience

I’ve been drinking SuperBolt tea for just over a year now and I’ve been consistent everyday as I find it’s a much easier source of caffeine on my stomach and mind. Not only do I use it as a coffee replacement but it’s a great addition instead of drinking pre workout before hitting the gym. Every morning I throw a SuperBolt tea bag in my water bottle, shake it up, and get it in me before training. Another great benefit I’ve found is how simple it is to consume.. hot or cold, anytime, anywhere. Just add water. Can’t recommend it enough.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Works really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
5 months ago
Experience

I crave a cup of coffee first thing in the morning but I rely on Superbolt for the rest of the day before and after workouts as well as a few cups when I need to power through long work days. Great taste is a huge extra benefit. Zero stomach upset as well.

Feedback

Looking forward to new products.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Giro S's review of Superbolt
5 months ago
Experience

Great tea, great branding, great results. Perfect caffeine kick I need to carry my long days through.

5 months ago
Experience

Awesome product, awesome branding. Superbolt seems like it is becoming more than just a tea brand but at its core the product taste's great, is easy to use and definitely boosts performance. Whether it's before a workout or an early morning meeting, the benefits kick in right away and allow you to be at your best.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
5 months ago
Experience

Started drinking superbolt to reduce the amount of coffee I was consuming daily. It has been the perfect replacement, satisfying my need for a morning stimulant or pre-workout boost. I like to pack one of the 12-bag pouches for whenever I travel. I can toss it in my water bottle to enjoy cold or use hot water when available.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
5 months ago
Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
5 months ago
Experience

I thought this tea was amazing. I noticed it’s benefits after about a week of drinking it consistently before runs and during office hours at work. It gave me with a consistent flow of energy and I never hit an afternoon crash like I do with coffee.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteSustainable products
5 months ago