SUPERFRAU

4.93 β€’ 14 Ratings

SUPERFRAU makes sparkling canned beverages using fresh whey infused with natural flavors to support gut health and enhance your mood.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 14 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

SUPERFRAU Reviews

Experience

Superfrau makes a fun and delicious, fizzy fruit drink It's made with upcycled whey. It does have a yogurty taste, which I like. It also, made me instantly happy and energetic.

Feedback

lighten up just a bit on the yogurty taste

Cool look & feelFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
Le U's review of SUPERFRAU
2 months ago
Experience

Loved the taste, not too sweet. I like that it’s carbonated. You can taste the fruit too. Helped me recover after work out!

Feedback

I like all the flavors. The Cucumber Lime could have a little more lime! 😊

Lovely customer supportInnovative productWorks really wellTasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
Karen H's review of SUPERFRAU
2 months ago
Experience

Great packaging and product. So much fun to drink and the flavors are great and super refreshing. The more I learn about the company the more I am all about this brand. Female founded and upcyled they are doing some really cool things that really matter.

Feedback

More stores

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
2 months ago
Experience

SuperFrau is an incredible, unique beverage that is healthy, tasty, and refreshing!

Feedback

Broader distribution. It's hard to find where I live.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteSustainable products
2 months ago
Experience

Delicious, refreshing, unexpected!

Feedback

Nothing

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
2 months ago
Experience

As someone who is lactose intolerant having a whey infused drink that doesn't upset my tummy and actually helps my overall gut health is fantastic. My favorite flavors are peach mango and pineapple ginger. I drink Superfrau as a replacement for coffee or matcha in the mornings and experience an energy boost without the icky energy drop later in the day that I'd experience with traditional caffeine.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Works really wellTasty πŸ˜‹Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
2 months ago
Experience

This is by far the most refreshing drink out of a can I've ever tasted. Not too sweet, and is excellent on its own or in a cocktail!

Feedback

We need more Superfrau flavors!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
2 months ago
Experience

What a perfect alternative to he sugar filled soda or β€œReplenishing drinks” out on the market. It is light, refreshing and my kids Love it! Works perfectly into our healthy , active lifestyle but tastes like you are indulging!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Works really wellTasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
2 months ago
🀝Friends with SUPERFRAU
Experience

SuperFrau is the most refreshing drink! It’s perfectly balanced sweet/tart with just the right amount of fizz. One of my favorite times to have a SuperFrau is after a night of too much fun - it’s truly healing!

Feedback

Not a thing!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Works really wellTasty πŸ˜‹Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Sarah S's review of SUPERFRAU
2 months ago
Experience

Superfrau is delicious and refreshing, and I feel good drinking it knowing it's upcycled. Great brand mission backed up with a great product. Try the peach mango, it's my fave!

Feedback

Wish is was available more places!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Molly S's review of SUPERFRAU
2 months ago