SUPERFRAU

4.94 β€’ 18 Reviews

SUPERFRAU makes sparkling canned beverages using fresh whey infused with natural flavors to support gut health and enhance your mood.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 18 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

SUPERFRAU Reviews

a month ago
Experience

I really like these, it has innovative ingredients, is very sustainable, and the branding is awesome!

Cool look & feelWorks really wellTasty πŸ˜‹Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I guess I didn't realize what I was in for with whey as an ingredient, but I am very pleasantly surprised! It gives a lightly creamy and refreshing element to the beverage. The closest I've come to experiencing something like this is in Asian (mainly Korean) drinks that are yoghurt-y. Definitely a standout in the world of sparkling beverages

Feedback

Packaging was great, it was exciting and had stickers as a treat. I can't think of anything that needs immediate change, I will buy these again.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Allison O's review of SUPERFRAU
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Delicious, a bit funky, a stand-out drink. Love the packaging too! Super bonus that it's upcycled and women founded :)

Tasty πŸ˜‹Sustainable products
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Upcycled. Delicious. Healthy. And fun flavors with excellent packaging!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈEasy subscription management πŸ”Fun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Adam B's review of SUPERFRAU
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Superfrau makes a fun and delicious, fizzy fruit drink It's made with upcycled whey. It does have a yogurty taste, which I like. It also, made me instantly happy and energetic.

Feedback

lighten up just a bit on the yogurty taste

Cool look & feelFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
Le U's review of SUPERFRAU
Useful review?
6 months ago
🀝Friends with SUPERFRAU
Experience

Love this new brand I picked up at Pop Up Grocer in Wash DC. The design got my attention, super cool. And I was hooked on the upcycling and sustainability mission. And female founder, gotta love that! Tried all 3 flavors, pineapple ginger is my fav. But all 3 are great combos. Reminds me of kombucha. Esp b/c of the health benefits.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Loved the taste, not too sweet. I like that it’s carbonated. You can taste the fruit too. Helped me recover after work out!

Feedback

I like all the flavors. The Cucumber Lime could have a little more lime! 😊

Lovely customer supportInnovative productWorks really wellTasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
Karen H's review of SUPERFRAU
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Great packaging and product. So much fun to drink and the flavors are great and super refreshing. The more I learn about the company the more I am all about this brand. Female founded and upcyled they are doing some really cool things that really matter.

Feedback

More stores

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

SuperFrau is an incredible, unique beverage that is healthy, tasty, and refreshing!

Feedback

Broader distribution. It's hard to find where I live.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Tasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteSustainable products
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Delicious, refreshing, unexpected!

Feedback

Nothing

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTasty πŸ˜‹Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?