Studio Pal

4.9 11 Reviews

Studio Pal makes a collection of multi-functional products for your home.

Studio Pal Reviews

Studio Pal reviews

4.91

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

11 reviews

a year ago

Love studio pal! Such creative designs. We have two of the Scoopy plant shelves and have given the Temple bookends as gifts. They are so well made and beautiful , bringing life to every room they are a part of. Yay for Studio Pal! ;)

a year ago

I really enjoy the shelving, the fluid curves of the designs and the pleasant colors are unique! My one critique is that the screw heads are not colored the same as the shelf unit - but that's a small issue. Also I love the look of the woven blankets, especially the 'Village' version. Hopefully they are back in stock soon!

Feedback

Consider adding screws that match the color of the shelves.

a year ago

Honestly? My favorite piece has to be the "George" bookend. I myself have a dog named George but I always thought he was probably half alligator. StudioPal definitely knows what's up with bringing out the REAL creature deep inside us. The craftsmanship not only shows the begining of the end but also the end to the begining. Each piece has a boldness of tone and is merely the tip of the iceberg in a world of zesty flavors. FUNCTIONAL, HIP, A SANCTUARY IN ITSELF

a year ago

I have to say that StudioPal always has amazing, well-thought out, unique products. I have a set of bookends -the Spingle and the Temple - and I am constantly getting amazing comments about them from everyone who sees them. I also own a woven Cotten blanket and people are constantly stopping to admire it! I know one thing for sure: StudioPal is one company that I can’t help but follow to see the next awesome, unique design that will be unleashed.

a year ago

I would highly recommend Studio Pal to anyone looking for fun and unique bookends and shelves. Their products are not only functional but also serve as beautiful decor pieces that are sure to add personality to any space. With their wide variety of designs and colors, there is sure to be a product from Studio Pal that will fit perfectly in any home or office.

a year ago

The designers are all very creative. The products are functional, artfully designed, original and have a touch humor the carried thoughtfully through to their sustainable packaging. The products arrived in a timely manner in perfect condition and were as promised. We are very happy with Studio Pal.

Feedback

The designers are all very creative. The products are functional, artfully designed, original and have a touch humor the carried thoughtfully through to their sustainable packaging. The products arrived in a timely manner in perfect condition and were as promised. We are very happy with Studio Pal.

a year ago

Whimsical, colorful — and practical! Studio Pal creations can liven up any space. An alligator bookend? But of course! These are real smile-makers. The bright colors and bold lines are a perfect match for the materials. Each item carefully crafted by hand, Studio Pal products are made to last. So glad I found them.

Feedback

Studio Pal works are great gifts for anyone. They’re distinctive and clearly the work of a true craftsman.

a year ago

I bought 2 wall planters because I love plants, but they either sit on a stand or hang as macrame. It was perfect for the two Pothos I have. It not only serves a purpose, but it’s wall art and unique too.

a year ago

Studio Pal’s designs have really uplifted my home! The shapes and colors are stunning and the products itself are really well made an sturdy. I purchased 3 shelves - 1 for a plant and two for objects and I can believe how cool my wall looks!! Packaging was great everything is eco friendly materials which is very important to me and I love that all products comes with a stamp of the brand in the back. I also really liked the sticker, so I just placed it on my water bottle lol I will be definitely buying some more in the near future! I do have my eyes on the springle bookends - it’s just so lovely!! Thank you Studio Pal I’m a happy customer.

Feedback

Since this is a small batches brand and the work comes straight from the artist’s hands I wouldn’t wait a long time to buy it because they might go out of stock. Also the website design is so spot on and easy to navigate! I had so much fun considering my options and matching that to my home’s aesthetics. Shipping was fairly fast as well so no complaints here!

a year ago

I absolutely love the art and products by Studio Pal! We ordered a bookend for the living room and it brings a smile to my face every time I look at it. I’m a big supporter of the arts and small businesses and was so glad to have found Studio Pal.

Feedback

If you are looking to add uniqueness and character to your home decor I highly recommend these products!

a year ago

Friends with Studio Pal

What I love most about my best friends is that they are fun, supportive, and brighten up my life. Studio Pal is brand that is truly a best pal. Brett's designs put a smile on anyone's face, are sturdy and reliable, and liven up every space. Bright colors, funky shapes, and artfully-crafted pieces... Studio Pal is filled with wonder. I would recommend Studio Pal for anyone looking to transform the vibe of your home with a perfect blend of quirk and function.

Feedback

Makes a great gift (got a shelf for dear friends as a wedding present!)