Strategy Skin

5 30 Reviews

Strategy Skincare makes a simple face serum to support all skin types.

Strategy Skin Reviews

Strategy Skin reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

30 reviews

a year ago

Friends with Strategy Skin

Let’s just say that at 65, and an avid outdoors person, my skin has weathered with the less than adequate protection over the years. I’ve faithfully used Strategy, The A Retinal Serum, for a year plus and have seen a marked reduction in sun damaged spots and experiencing a fuller, contoured effect on my cheek areas. I hope Strategy continues to expand their line - I trust the company with their proven science and ethical diligence.

a year ago

Friends with Strategy Skin

Recommend to everyone to try this product.

Feedback

All skin types for everyone.

a year ago

As a man, I have never really been into Skin Care, but my wife got me onto this product, and I will never go back. I have noticed the texture of my skin change and a decrease in crows feet around my eyes. Love love this product

a year ago

I’m obsessed with this product. I like a very simple routine and Strategy Skin is the only serum I use because it’s the whole package. Since starting on Strategy I’v noticed my skin is more hydrated and dewy and my pigmentation has significantly decreased. It feels very luxurious to use and I love the light scent. A little goes a long way and one bottle seems to last forever even with daily use. This is my skin care must have!

a year ago

Strategy Skin is a must have in everyones skin routine. I cant live without it. I am in my mid 50's and have fairly normal skin. It is effective while being non irritating. It gives me a glow and after 4-6 weeks I noticed diminished wrinkles around my eyes. I have tried various different products and this one is a keeper - It would be the serum I would take to a desert island along with a moisturizer for day. I really hope they come out with more products.

a year ago

I love this serum. I can feel it buzzing on my skin as soon as I apply it. I’ve had a reduction in breakouts and multiple people have commented on the health of my skin since I started using it.

a year ago

I love everything about this product. I worked in spas for years and have tried tons of products from luxury to high end to professional and everything in between. I’ve never found a retinal as effective or as gentle. I have sensitive skin and am very sensitive to scents used in products, I absolutely love the soft very subtle smell of this serum. The price point is very fair for such a high end product and a little goes a long way. My skin has never been so hydrated and or smooth. Strategy is not a product I can live without.

Feedback

Shipping has been very fast both times I’ve ordered. The packaging is beautiful and the bottle looks sleek on my counter. I love everything about this product and 10 out 10 would recommend.

a year ago

Strategy is the first professional grade retinol product that my sensitive skin has tolerated. I love this product! My skin drinks it up and I have seen an improvement in my fine lines and the texture of my skin. My skin feels smoother and hydrated.

a year ago

As someone who has always had problematic skin (talking large pores, acne, blackheads, oily but dry, lack lustre skin tone), I’ve been on the hunt for a retinal or serum that can help certain issues without flaring up others. Strategy has been the ONLY retinal/serum that hasn’t left my skin peeling or feeling dry, and hasn’t made it break out completely when starting (iykyk, the “cleanse” period of starting a new serum). I would recommend this product to everyone, and would give it 10/5 stars if I could. Love it.

Feedback

It is pricey and that it felt like a really tough purchase at the beginning, especially with my history of products not working out. All I can say is do it, invest in it. A little goes a long way and I’ve had mine for months now even while using it every evening.

a year ago

I am very happy with this product. I love the consistency, how easily it applies, how beautifully it absorbs and that it is both effective and non irritating. Both the quality and the science behind this product impressed me, and immediately my skin was happy. I’ve now been using it for a full skin cycle. My skin is even, calm and bright. I’m hooked.

a year ago

I have dry and sensitive skin, and am always hesitant to try a new active product in my routine, but Strategy Skin has been a dream product for me. Smoother, glowing skin, with no irritation. I love the texture and light herbal scent too. Will continue use it as my retinal of choice.

a year ago

My skin and I thoroughly appreciated this innovative formulation of vitamin A, without going through any of the traditional discomforts some of the other types I've used in the past have caused. It instantly soothed, smoothed and improved the overall hue and texture of my skin. I was afraid of more breakouts but instead my skin was clearer, brighter and softer.

Feedback

To give it a try! It's an intelligent product doing many things at once. Sometimes it's the only product I use at night because I find there really isn't a need for anything above it! It's your one-stop- shop in a bottle, and it's a happy-yellow color to boot!

a year ago

Not only does the bottle look beautiful on my bathroom counter but it also makes my skin feel glowy and smooth. I love this product so so much and will definitely be using it for years to come.

a year ago

So impressed with this retinal. I have noticed a huge difference in my skin since using for the past 6 Mos. There was no harsh adjustment period or redness and I love the feel and smell of it as a bonus!

Feedback

Bottle is slightly heavy for travel but looks great on the counter!

a year ago

This is the gentlest yet most effective retinal product I've ever tried. My skin was smooth and refined, and I've noticed significant reversal of some areas of aging, like my neck and chest. I can't say enough good things about Strategy

a year ago

I am so glad I discovered Strategy! I’ve been searching for a retinol / retinal product to help me age gracefully, while still protecting my skin barrier, for years. Strategy goes on smooth, doesn’t have a strong scent or tacky finish, and leaves your skin feeling protected - not stripped. My little girls are already frying to steal my “chic” bottle, but I’m keeping this one all to myself!

Feedback

I am so glad I discovered Strategy! I’ve been searching for a retinol / retinal product to help me age gracefully, while still protecting my skin barrier, for years. Strategy goes on smooth, doesn’t have a strong scent or tacky finish, and leaves your skin feeling protected - not stripped. My little girls are already frying to steal my “chic” bottle, but I’m keeping this one all to myself!

a year ago

I have very sensitive skin and have always had problems using retinals. This one is so gentle and soothing and the results are great! I've seen a noticeable change in the texture of my skin and size of my pores. Definitely would purchase again!

a year ago

This product had changed my skin - cannot recommend enough. The perfect product for my mid 30s skin.

a year ago

Friends with Strategy Skin

Such a great product, especially for people who want the results of a retinoid but have been scared off by potential side effects and sensitivities. Also really pleasant to use (texture and scent), unlike a lot of retinol products out there. Bonus: the bottle looks beautiful on your shelf!

a year ago

My skin has never been more hydrated and dewy since starting Strategy. This product is the real deal. The smell and feel is luxurious and since starting its the only serum I use morning and night.