Something Sweet Dough

4.9 30 Reviews

Something Sweet Dough makes premium frozen cookie dough.

Best of Thingtesting
Something Sweet Dough Reviews

Something Sweet Dough reviews

Best of Thingtesting4.87

Best of Thingtesting #6 in Bakery

96% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

30 reviews

3 months ago

So good and so easy to just pop one in the airfryer and enjoy!!

3 months ago

Friends with Something Sweet Dough

Delicious, substantial gooey buttery cookie. Beautiful packaging and message. Love this company.

3 months ago

Literally a DREAM COOKie!! Have bought over and over! I love them so much!

3 months ago

Former ccs ssd.

These cookies are AMAZING. I would put them up against any other cookie out there and I mean home made or retail. Seriously if you are questioning whether you should buy a bag or two, do it. The worst thing that can happen would be “you got to enjoy an incredibly delicious treat”. Great cookie GIRLS. You guys have done an amazing job…

a year ago

Received a free product from Something Sweet Dough

These are the biggest pre-made, frozen cookie dough cookies I've ever tried. They're ultra easy to make, and a lot of fun to do with the kids. You literally just have to place them on the cookie sheet and bake them and that's pretty much it. You can smoosh them down about 8 minutes into cooking if you like (because they fluff up in the midle), but they are going to turn out delicious whether you do or not. I made these with my teenager, my sister, and my nephews and everyone loved them. And actually, it was the kids that made them. Us moms just supervised, so basically, our kids made us cookies. :-)

Feedback

There are only about ten cookies in the package, which at first had me a little concerned that there wasn't going to be enough, but once you see how big they cook up, you realize that there will be plenty!

a year ago

I was hopeful I would love them so I got two packs. Unfortunately they were so sugary and overly sweet for me or my family. We are big cookie people so I was a little disappointed but if you like your cookies super sweet these will totally be your jam!

a year ago

I absolutely loved the cookies! The shipping packaging was a bit much especially for one pack. I would recommend maybe a smaller cooler so the shipping price can go down.

a year ago

Delicious cookies that have the perfect texture of crisp, chewy, and deliciousness. Super easy to bake and my kids ask for them all the time!!

a year ago

Best cookies ever ~ we're addicted! We haven't tasted cookies like these anywhere else. And, they are conveniently easy to bake on a whim! Ann S..

a year ago

Didn't know it was possible for cookies to be so perfectly crisp AND chewy at the same time. These were so delicious – they were brown sugar-forward in the best way, and sweet but not overly sweet. If I didn't know any better I'd think they were straight from a bakery. Overall amazing product that I will be referring friends to!!

a year ago

This is like no other frozen cookie dough I have ever had! The cookies are DELISH and filled my kitchen with such a comforting, sweet smell. My new go-to for when I'm hosting.

a year ago

Tiktok 🤍

Best cookie I have ever tasted. So fresh and so yummy….all the work is already done for you. You just have to pop it in the oven and bam you have a fresh tasty COOKie in minutes. You can taste the fresh ingredients and it is a very generous size chocolate chip COOKie. Will be purchasing again and have told everybody I know about them. They are just SO good.

Feedback

10/10. I would change nothing.

a year ago

Friends with Something Sweet Dough

Something Sweet cookies are so good! I love how easy it is to throw in the oven when I’m craving something homemade. The toffee flavor is really unique; it’s something fun eating for the first time and is a special touch instead of buying cookies from the store. Definitely recommend!!

a year ago

Friends with Something Sweet Dough

Hands down the best cookies I’ve ever had!! Extremely delicious with a great combination of soft, gooey and crunchy! I give it an 11/10

a year ago

My family absolutely loves Something Sweet Dough! The cookies are incredibly delicious and they are so easy to just pop in the oven whenever a craving arises….which is frequently in our house!

Feedback

Love everything about them!

a year ago

Friends with Something Sweet Dough

Something Sweet cookies are top notch! Best chocolate chip cookie I’ve ever had. Loved them right out of the oven and on top of vanilla ice cream! I can definitely tell that these cookies were made with a lot of talent and ❤️love. Tiffany

Feedback

Only suggestion would be a card if sending as a gift.

a year ago

I try to walk by them but I can’t. They call out to me and I can’t resist. I try to eat in small bites but the cookie is gone before I know it! Please Help! Something Sweet Cookies are the best Damn Cookies I have ever had! GWK

a year ago

Friends with Something Sweet Dough

These are the BEST cookies! They arrive frozen on dry ice in a cooler, so you can put them in your freezer, or pull one or more out to pop into your over and make an ooey, gooey treat! These cookies are HUGE, and have an amazing taste! The browned butter gives them a carmalized flavor that is SO good! I will definitely be buying these again!

a year ago

Influencer for Something Sweet Dough

There are a lot of frozen cookie doughs out there, but this one is something special!! They have such a unique brown butter flavor that feels completely homemade…like you are using your grandmother’s secret recipe! The cookies are big! (but you can split them if needed) The packaging is so cute and makes for a perfect gift. High quality ingredients are important to me and they hit the mark too. This has become my favorite go to gift for the person who has everything… because who doesn’t want the ability to have fresh baked cookies at the drop of a hat. one or 10! perfection!!!

a year ago

Friends with Something Sweet Dough

You get ten LARGE cookies per order. The frozen balls of dough are around the size of a mandarin orange. I’m sure they could be easily shared, but no one wanted to share any of their’s at my house! The cooking instructions are foolproof and easy to follow. They can be perfectly paired with ice cream pizookie style. Definitely recommend if you’re looking for a warm, indulgent treat!