SHAYDE BEAUTY

5 • 9 Reviews

SHAYDE BEAUTY sells a skincare line with formulas focused on melanin-rich skin.

shaydebeauty.com
5

Average rating from 9 users

100%Recommend to a friend

SHAYDE BEAUTY Reviews

All9Shayde Overnight Glow Up1Shayde Reset1Shayde Brightening Serum1

Start a review

a month ago

My favorite product is the Vitamin C serum. I love that it leaves my skin healthy without leaving my skin oily. This product not being oil-based is so great because that means I can wear this everyday.


a month ago

I have been using Shayde for 3 years. The products are gentle on the skin, but also super effective. I love their thoughtfully made formulations. I wish I could name a favorite, but I use them all! (Ie: Reset, Overnight Glow Up, and Brightening Serum.) I also feel like the more you use them, the more effective the results become. For example, the Overnight Glow Up somehow keeps glowing me up 3 years later.. it's amazing!

Shayde Overnight Glow UpShayde ResetShayde Brightening Serum


a year ago

I am obsessed with Shayde Beauty! I get the best results from using all products in my skincare routine. It helps my hyperpigmentation and uneven skin tone and brightens and smoothes my skin. I have sensitive skin, so I was worried that a high-potency product might irritate it. However, they are fantastic, and I use them every day!


What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.


a year ago

Absolutely love love this product. My skin has never looked better.

Feedback

Nothing


7 months ago

Beyond the important and empowering mission of the Shayde brand, I absolutely love their products. It's not often that I buy masks but I loved how this one felt so much that I bought them for my mom, boyfriend and sister in law.

Feedback

It's important to note the expiration date as with any skincare products.


a year ago

I LOVE the fact that these products are Aloe based and not oil or water based. It's honestly made such a difference for my sensitive skin.

Feedback

This is the end all be all for anyone with hyperpigmentation.


a year ago

Friends with SHAYDE BEAUTY

I Love the vitamin C serum! My skin is noticeably brighter and red spots are less visible mornings after using this product.


a year ago

I've been using the serum every day and I love it! It actually does leave a natural glow. It has helped even out my skin tone.


a year ago

I just got this product, and within a few days of using it, I've seen a positive difference in my skin. Given that I have combination/ oily skin, I was a little nervous, but these past nights have proved me wrong. As the name suggests, this serum has reduced the size of my pores and given me a glowy and smooth feel. When I wake up the next morning, my skin has the right amount of hydration and bounce, which makes it easier for my makeup application! I love this product and will continue to use it!

Feedback

If it is your first trying Shayde Beauty, I recommend you start with the Overnight Glow up! It has all the nutrition your skin needs in one place!