Sani

4.9623 Reviews

Sani makes high-quality, thoughtfully designed clothing and accessories inspired by South Asian fashion.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 23 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Sani Reviews

a year ago
Experience

I wear Sani's loungewear every single day. I can vouch for the comfort - the fabric is super soft and washing it over time doesn't change that. I also almost always get asked where my top is from during video calls. The set makes me feel like I tried (even when I didn't!).

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Everyday wear
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

These are by far the most comfortable pajamas I've owned. Even with embroidery, they stay looking brand new after machine washing regularly and get softer and softer!

Good for gifts 🎁Fit just right
Useful review?
a year ago
💼Works for Sani
Experience

I am a little biased to this brand (obviously) but the loungewear sets are definitely one of my favorite products!

Feedback

Shorts version

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

so silky soft!

Feedback

a bit hard to clean because it gets all shriveled, but other than that, such a win.

Everyday wear
Useful review?
a year ago
💸Received a free product from Sani
Experience

I love their loungewear!! They're super soft, comfortable, flattering, and design-forward. High-quality materials, great customer service, founder- and mission-driven. Think they also make a great gift!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

If you are in the market for South Asian formalwear, Sani is the place to go. I am so impressed by the easy shopping experience, the incredible quality, and the beautiful designs. I also absolutely love the story behind the brand.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Special occasion 💃
Useful review?
10 months ago
Experience

Sani has yet to disappoint, their founders definitely know what they are doing when it comes to ethnic women's wear. Not only that, their customer service is exceptional. They have worked with me to assure I have gotten outfits for family weddings in time without any unnecessary hassle. I will continue supporting Niki and Ritika, keep doing amazing things!

Feedback

Haven't faced an obstacle or issue which would prompt me to think of an area of improvement.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Special occasion 💃Business casualFit just rightAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
10 months ago
Experience

Oh. My. Gosh. The loungewear set from Sani is absolutely my favorite thing on earth- I ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND!! I live in mine and never want to take it off. I stained mine accidentally and reached out to their insta and they were extremely quick and helpful in replying!!! Love this company❤️

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Fun unboxing 📦Everyday wearFit just rightAmazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?
10 months ago
Experience

The Sani loungewear set is so comfortable. The set is extremely high-quality and versatile! I love it! The story behind Sani and their company values make the products even more enjoyable.

Feedback

I would love to see a SANI set with shorts!!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?