Ruuts

513 Reviews

Ruuts creates a selection of green tea featuring ashwagandha to increase energy, reduce anxiety, and improve overall health.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 13 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Ruuts Reviews

a year ago
Experience

Perfectly delicious ashwaganda cold tea. Not overly sweet & quenches thirst.

Feedback

Want it in more stores !

High qualityCool look & feelWorks really wellTasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I absolutely love Ruuts! I’ve been drinking it regularly for a few months now and have noticed such a strong improvement in my energy and anxiety levels throughout the day. It tastes great and the flavors are so unique while not being too overwhelming and sugary like so many other teas out there. Highly recommend!!

Feedback

I would love to try more flavors!

Lovely customer supportInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Great on a laid back night, but also fantastic as a drink mixer

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

The tea tasted really good and super refreshing. I was skeptical whether it would actually make me feel relaxed but it really does!

Feedback

I would love to see some more flavors maybe.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

very crisp and healthy feel refreshed and clean after also sexy bottle omg 🤩😍

Feedback

there's never enough bottles on the shelf!

Worth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Great Flavor!!

Feedback

Different sizes to purchase

Innovative productTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I started drinking this in the afternoon instead of a second serving of coffee. This tea tastes way better (less sugary) than Snapple but is just as refreshing. I look forward to drinking one everyday after lunch now!

Feedback

I wish they were available at convince stores everywhere!

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Have you seen this drink? Excellent drink best drink I’ve had personally very healthy. Too many drinks today I say “look, you’ve got the high fructose corn syrup, you’ve got the dyes - it’s a disgrace.” Ruuts - I tell you I love the label - Ruuts is terrific, made in the USA not that garbage from Cheyina. Terrific stuff.

Feedback

I was in the store the other day and there was this horrible looking woman standing too close to the Ruuts section and I didn’t want to even be in her vicinity. Ruined my day

High qualityWorks really wellTasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Donald T's review of Ruuts
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Amazing tea. First Ashwagandha tea I’ve ever had, so so great! And one of the best ZERO sugar drinks I’ve ever had. Buying a case!

Feedback

Bigger bottle… can’t get enough

Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Saw Ruuts at my local juice press and they caught my eye immediately mainly because of the branding - the bottle looks great. I got the mint flavor and was pleasantly surprised not only at how tasty and affordable it was, but I felt a sense of relaxation after drinking it. I’ve tried ashwagandha and understand the benefits but I couldn’t get past it’s natural flavor. Ruuts was somehow able to turn it into a beneficial and tasty drink!

Feedback

Loved everything about it - my go to drink now!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?