Ritual

3.89118 Reviews

Ritual creates simple and clean multivitamins that are straight from the planet.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.9
Average rating from 118 users
67%
Would recommend it to a friend

Ritual Reviews

19 days ago
Experience

I love these, and they have successfully replaced other multivitamins in my routine. I look forward to taking them everyday and love the packaging! The minty flavour is a bonus too. The subscription service is convenient.

Feedback

The cost is a little high, and I wish they would just send the pills so I could reuse the plastic containers instead of getting a new bottle each time. Also, the aftertaste and burps are a bit annoying but not a deal-breaker.

High qualityCool look & feelLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I really like that Ritual is transparent about where they source their ingredients. I took the prenatal vitamins throughout my pregnancy and the postnatals after…It was super easy having these sent to my house every month, but the frequency was definitely messed up during the holidays. There was a time they were sent too late and because of processing/shipping time I had to go out and buy prenatals from the market from another brand to take while I waited for them to arrive. I contacted customer service about it and they weren’t very helpful.

Cool look & feelAmazing website
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Not sure if I noticed anything from these vitamins but the experience is great. Mint scented and great packaging. Even though algae oil is used instead of fish oil sometimes I get "fishy" burps like a fish oil.

High qualityCool look & feel
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I’ve used Ritual women’s multivitamins for years and few like it is a fantastic offering. It’s simple and effective.

Feedback

I would like an option to remove the mint capsule from the bottle. I appreciate that the packaging is sustainable but I always make a huge mess trying to open it. The filling falls out.

High qualityCool look & feel
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I like how a convenient the vitamins are as they have multi vitamins in 2 capsules however they taste truly awful. I can barely swallow the pills without wanting to gag because of the taste. The brand has tried to eliminate the taste with a mint coating but I honestly don't feel like it helps at all. I also didn't really see the effect of having so many vitamins rather than taking separate supplements by themselves.

Feedback

The taste and effectiveness.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feel
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I used the prenatal subscription. I had one issue with the canister being damaged, and the customer service was helpful in fixing the issue and sending a replacement. The pills are fine and don't have a gross aftertaste, but there wasn't a difference to me for the price.

Feedback

Not a competitive cost

Lovely customer supportCool look & feel
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

Love Ritual multivitamins. They make me feel great! I know that there has been significant research into their vitamins and why they contain certain ingredients. I love that you can bundle them for a discount! Also, they use great eco-friendly and minimal packaging during shipping.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I use the Ritual multi vitamins and have also tried the plant based protein powder. It taste great, no complaint. I really like the vitamins as well.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

These vitamins taste great and are one of the only brands I have tried that do not make me nauseous. I see a significant improvement in my mental and physical health when I am regularly taking the multivitamin.

High qualityInnovative productAmazing websiteEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I was really sold on Ritual based on the packaging, transparency in mission and because I thought it would make me want to take my vitamins with such an investment. I really enjoyed it for the first few weeks before getting tired of the flavor. Packaging is really sleek.

Feedback

I think other flavor options or a mixed of flavors would help down the line. The mint flavor can feel a bit unpleasant even though I'm just trying to swallow it as fast as possible. It's also a little bit pricey to me.

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦
Useful review?