Ritual

3.9262 Ratings

Ritual creates simple and clean multivitamins that are straight from the planet.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

3.9
Average rating from 62 users
68%
Would recommend it to a friend

Ritual Reviews

Experience

Overall, I like these multivitamins. The transparency about the ingredients and the clinical trial research are so important. Honestly, the flavor and the price are the only things that I don't like.

Feedback

Better flavor/fewer vitamin burps :/

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

I want to be a vitamin person and I tried the mens version for 2 months. Unfortunately I just didn't feel any impact to make it worth the cost. I will say that if you take it on an empty stomach, it won't hurt make you feel sick like some vitamins.

Feedback

Energy boost would be nice.

Innovative productCool look & feelLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

They're vitamins branded as modern DTC products. Nothing wrong with vitamins, but don't expect more than it is.

Feedback

Pricing.

a month ago
Experience

I can't comment about the quality of the supplements, but I was intrigued by the innovative formulations and decided to try it out. Of course, like so much else these days, Ritual works on a subscription model. After a few months I realized I wasn't remembering to take them enough and the cost was just too much to stay subscribed. The brand seems to have a very good ethic with regards to how they source and package the supplements, but it's too young of a brand to have the solid track record of some of the older brands such as Solgar. Since taking supplements is largely an act of faith, it's crucial to trust the source. It's not that I don't trust Ritual—but I can't justify spending top price for a relatively young brand of supplements.

Love the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

Both my mom and I have been taking the Multivitamin Synbiotic+ for a couple of months now. I am on 18+ and my mom is taking the 50+. Who knows how well the product actually works but I'm sure it does have its benefits. I donate blood 3 times a year and I know I don't always get all my nutrients from food so this was a good addition.

High qualityAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

I use their men 18+ supplement. I think it is the best multivitamin on the market currently, the nutrients are pretty well selected (not much competition in the [non-overdosed] multivitamin sector at all though!).

Feedback

Their customer support is pretty bad, it is probably some generic B2B service.

High qualityCool look & feel
2 months ago
Experience

Love the concept - did not see a difference after almost six months.

Feedback

Not sure - wanted to see more results.

Cool look & feelEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
2 months ago
Experience

Excellent branding and they certainly make establishing a vitamin ritual easy, but it feels a little pricey for a life-long routine. (Have only tried the daily vitamins)

Feedback

Understand the pricing, but not the top of my wellness priority list.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feel
2 months ago
Experience

They just felt like aesthetically pleasing daily supplements to me. I didn’t really see any real benefit in comparison to regular supplements, but maybe it’s just me.

Cool look & feel
2 months ago
Experience

I've been taking the Ritual Essential for Women 18+ for a few years. I like this multivitamin and how transparent Ritual is about the ingredients. The minty tab was a great idea. I've also tried their protein and liked it too.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packaging
3 months ago