Remedy Drinks

4.2 13 Reviews

Remedy Drinks makes a range of sugar-free kombucha, sodas, and switchels.

Remedy Drinks Reviews

Remedy Drinks reviews

4.23

92% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

13 reviews

All13Remedy Kombucha Raspberry Lemonade2Remedy Immune+ Shot2Remedy Digestion Shot2Remedy Kombucha Cherry Plum1Remedy Energy Shot1

8 days ago

Influencer for Remedy Drinks

probably to me one of the earliest kombucha brand here in Australia that launch in supermarkets. love the innovation flavours from time to time. and obviously love the kombucha.

Remedy Immune+ ShotRemedy Digestion Shot

2 months ago

Received a free product from Remedy Drinks

I was not a fan of this drink. It's way too sour for me and tastes much too similar to beer for me to be able to enjoy it at all. I drank maybe half before pouring it out. It's not for me.

Remedy Kombucha Raspberry Lemonade

5 months ago

Love their energy/digestion and immune+ shots. I always pick up a couple when on the run, or feeling run down.

Remedy Immune+ ShotRemedy Energy ShotRemedy Digestion Shot

3 months ago

I haven't tried all the flavours, but I've tried a few and I quite like them. They're not for everybody, but if you like Kombucha, then this is a brand to go for.

Remedy Kombucha Raspberry LemonadeRemedy Kombucha Cherry Plum

a year ago

So the canned version of Remedy is MUCH better than the bottled version. I did a video review over on my TikTok of this but a TLDW of that is that the flavor is amazing, although the kombucha slime at the bottom is gross.

6 months ago

Best tasting mass market Kombucha. Don't love that it has erythritol, but if you limit yourself to one, then these are great.

10 months ago

My go-to kombucha. The size is perfect—I usually think that kombucha cans & bottles are just too big for a single serving, so these are just the best. Some flavors are better than others, but I think that's just up to personal preference!

2 years ago

Love these! Low calorie/sugar, great taste and reasonable price point. Ginger beer and peach kombucha are my favs

10 months ago

The Remedy kombucha drinks are so refreshing and satisfying. They don’t have that sickly sweet taste of soft drinks. My favourite is the passionfruit as it has the strongest fruit flavour without tasting artificial and is just the right balance of tangy and sweet. The serving sizes are perfect too.

Feedback

Definitely try the Passionfruit. Otherwise, the mixed case is a great option because it has 6 different flavours.