Peachies

5 29 Reviews

Peachies makes diapers designed to be better for your baby and the planet.

Peachies Reviews

Peachies reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

29 reviews

All29Size 12

5 months ago

Received a free product from Peachies

These nappies are so comfortable for my daughter, she has sensitive skin and didn’t have any reaction to these nappies. No leaks over night - really love this brand.

5 months ago

I've been using these nappies for my baby, and I'm impressed. They're super absorbent, fit snugly, and have never caused any leaks. The wetness indicator is a handy feature, and they're gentle on my baby's sensitive skin. Plus, I appreciate that they're eco-friendly. Worth the price for the quality

5 months ago

These diapers have been a game-changer for my little one. She has sensitive skin, and I was relieved to see that she had no reactions whatsoever. Plus, they held up perfectly overnight without any leaks. I’m genuinely impressed with this brand!

Size 1

5 months ago

Love them! They fit so well and I don't have to worry about leaks. I'm also so happy with them being conscious about sustainability. Every company that makes single-use items should worry about their impact on the planet. So so impressed!

5 months ago

Have been using since day 1 and they are amazing - they fit well, they are super soft and the little guy absolutely loves them.

5 months ago

Easy to buy, quick delivery and softer than all the other brands we've tried so far.

Size 1

5 months ago

Love! We are obsessed with peachies and have told literally everyone I know about them. Zero blow outs in almost a month and they are just so so soft on little bottom ❤️ Honestly not sure we can go back to anything else now. Huge fans over here and ordering more imminently!

5 months ago

I had no idea I could be so passionate about nappies - we love them so much. I've never seen anything that soft before and they really work. Thank you Peachies