NØIE

4.8329 Reviews

Nøie creates customized skincare products based on certain skin types and cleansing regimen.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.8
Average rating from 29 users
97%
Would recommend it to a friend

NØIE Reviews

Experience

My first reaction was very positive as the package in which the products (cleanser and moisturizer) were delivered had really no excess packaging material and the box was like fitted for the items! The products didn't irritate my sensitive skin but unfortunately it took me 2-3 rounds to get my (light) makeup off with the cleanser so I don't think it's worth the money. The moisturizer however was really good. I also liked their website.

Feedback

I think the formula of the cleanser needs some improvement as it get really expensive over time otherwise with the amount of product needed to actually clean your skin. Otherwise, keep up the good work!

Custom personalization
6 months ago
💰Invested in NØIE
Experience

I have rosacea and even if they don't target rosacea specifically the redness has really decreased. Was able not to use foundation for the first time in my life! Also love their attention for sustainability and the personalisation aspect.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Custom personalizationEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
a year ago
Experience

I have been using Nøie for the last couple of years, and I use their face cream, cleanser, and serums. Since I started using Nøie, I have not been looking for anything else. Their customer service is better than anything I have ever tried before -- they are very fast and always happy to help. I initially received a face cream that was too oily. However, they were quick to give me an alternative formulation which has worked for me ever since. I have oily skin, and the face cream really keeps my problems under control. I would definitely recommend Nøie to anyone struggling with any kind of skin issue.

Feedback

I am not a fan of their sunscreen (way too oily for my skin). I would love to see them start making lotions or cleansers for the body with active ingredients.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Custom personalizationTravel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
7 days ago
Experience

I never had skin problems but I need to take hormone replacement therapy because of early menopause (long story) and that has caused breakouts on my cheeks, chin, and forehead. I first tried a cleanser and the cream with retinol and saw improvements right away. Then I added another cream, which didn't seem quite right for my skin, but when I started using the serum it worked great. I find that in summer I need much less of everything, but in winter my skin soaks up the slightly heavier cream and doesn't dry out. I love that it's neutral and just the stuff I need, no added gimmicks or perfumes. The photo is from just before I started using the products.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Ramona M's review of NØIE
10 days ago
Experience

Astute service for customers blends well with the opulent performance of the products(facial cleanser / facial lotion / UV protection facial lotion). Impressive results from a skin test and after a year I still compliments on my complexion and overall hygiene of my face. 5* review with high confidence

Feedback

No complaints.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Jups 8's review of NØIE
11 days ago
Experience

After 40 years with bad skin, where I tried everything, my skin finally improved. I had seriøs acne from 14 to 18 yearsold. Basically only zinc and sun helped to some extend. I am happy to have found Nøie, and I have used their products for a couole of years now. They seem trustworthy, science-based and you can actually write to them and get an answer. Unlike brands who go too far digitally for my taste. Customerfriendly is the word.

Feedback

Maybe customers could come to nøie to get more advice, examination of skin etc. Against a small fee.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Custom personalization
11 days ago
Experience

I have been using Nøie for about 2 years now and absolutely love it. After the first month of using the face wash and cream I could see clear results. I had spent a lot of time looking for a cream that wasn’t too heavy or oily and luckily with this brand you can specialise your order to fit you and your skin. Would recommend it to anyone.

Feedback

I’m an easy going kind of person so I think the only thing would be to have an option to choose bigger sizes or the product.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Custom personalizationFun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Shanna  L's review of NØIE
11 days ago
Experience

The customer service is really good and quick. I asked to change my product as I had some hormonal problems that started causing acne and needed a new type of product. After sending some pictures of my face, they reccomended a new one according to my skin type and ir arrived to me in two days. This new type of product has helped me a lot to control my acne.

Innovative productEasy subscription management 🔁Custom personalization
11 days ago
Experience

I was hesitant at first, but decided to give it a go, as I was really struggling with my skin. Oh, I'm glad I gave them a chance! It's been over a year now and I've stayed true to Noie. My skin has improved, the products are truly fragfrance-free and the sustainability efforts are admirable.

Feedback

The whole thing starts with filling in a questionnaire on their website. This can be difficult for a person who doesn't have all the vocabulary to describe all the different skin issues and types of acne. Some educational support on the page for that would be absolutely amazing.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Custom personalizationEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
12 days ago
Experience

I’ve really enjoyed using the cleanser and moisturiser. It feels amazing going on my skin and doesn’t make it red, as other moisturisers have. Customer service is excellent thé sunscreen gave me a rash and was refunded without any fuss. Although I was happy with the original moisturiser, I felt like I needed it to be a bit more moisturising so the next bottle was perfect and I even received a refund on the first.

Feedback

I would like a bigger bottle option so I don’t need to get as many deliveries.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelCustom personalizationFun unboxing 📦Love the brand's mission 💕
Rhona G's review of NØIE
12 days ago