Niall

5 14 Reviews

Niall designs modern knitwear using sustainable materials and focusing on conscious consumption.

Niall Reviews

Niall reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

14 reviews

2 years ago

I honestly love my Niall top so much. I've gotten so many compliments when wearing it! I got it in the spring when it was still cold enough to leave the sleeves on, and now that it's summer I've been experimenting with taking them off and the turtleneck part. That's my favorite part about the top - how you can customize it to how you're feeling for the day! Plus bc it's so versatile it means I'm going to wear it more often :) Extra bonus that it's also made from sustainable materials.

Feedback

Price is a little high, but I know that's because of the love and technology that went into making it. Also, sometimes my hair gets caught on the buttons around the neckline, but that may just be long hair problems.

2 years ago

Friends with Niall

I love my Niall Knithouse sweater! I get compliments on it everywhere I go. It's so versatile - work or weekend, winter or summer, it's great for any occasion or season. It's so cozy and flattering. The material is stretchy yet durable so it's retained its shape despite many, many wears.

Feedback

Taking the sleeves and collar on and off is a bit of a hassle. Would be great if there were fewer buttons.

2 years ago

Best item in my closet! I bought the Noel top (4-in-1) in black about a month ago, and have worn it ~10 times. It works for everything from work meetings, to dinner dates to nights out. Super flattering, high quality fabric and comfy... and i've gotten a good number of random compliments on it, so I know it looks good, Truly worth the price.. i'm already excited to button the sleeves back on and test out some fall looks. Will be wearing this for years to come :)

2 years ago

Friends with Niall

I own both styles and love them both! I love the versatility of the tops! Such a unique concept and company - very eager to see what other concepts of transformative styles come next.

2 years ago

I’m a big fan of Niall. Amazing quality and the fabric is so so soft! I love that my top can we worn multiple ways and I’m happy to share that I’m sure my top will last me many years.

2 years ago

Love these sweaters — I have them in multiple colors and now that we are back in the office they are my daily uniform. They look pulled together, while stylish and unique and retain their shape all day. Another plus for those in hot climates like me — niall tops don’t show sweat and are very cool despite them being knit material. I’ve been wearing them all summer and will also get great use out of them in the fall because of the different sleeve lengths!

2 years ago

Friends with Niall

Quality is amazing!! I know I will be able to wear this piece in so many ways now and in 5 years time.

Feedback

Price point is high - would like to be able to buy the attachable pieces separately.

2 years ago

I love my Niall sweater!! It’s so soft and comfortable while also being very chic! There are so many situations to wear it and I’ve gotten so much use out of it already

2 years ago

I’m obsessed with my Naill sweater! I’ve worn it to work, out with friends, family parties, etc. it’s so versatile and classic…. I love the brown and I’ll definitely be being other colors!

2 years ago

I live in my Niall top!! Cannot wait to buy more - love this brand

2 years ago

Friends with Niall

The greatest elevated basic! I wear it to everything - work, dinner, day outings, etc. It is so easy and always makes you look instantly chic! Love that you can wear it different ways when you want to change it up. I have both styles and need more!

2 years ago

Love the luxurious material, the way they fit, and how easy they transition from day to night! I will wear these to work, and then to drinks or dinner with a friend or a date.

2 years ago

Beautiful material. Really innovative concept. I have the Noel top in Noir and love it, wish I had the Loula for spring/summer.

2 years ago

Excellent, unique design. Love being able to buy one item and wear it in vairous ways for different seasons or events.

Feedback

More cropped than expected