Niall

514 Reviews

Niall designs modern knitwear using sustainable materials and focusing on conscious consumption.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 14 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Niall Reviews

4 months ago
Experience

I honestly love my Niall top so much. I've gotten so many compliments when wearing it! I got it in the spring when it was still cold enough to leave the sleeves on, and now that it's summer I've been experimenting with taking them off and the turtleneck part. That's my favorite part about the top - how you can customize it to how you're feeling for the day! Plus bc it's so versatile it means I'm going to wear it more often :) Extra bonus that it's also made from sustainable materials.

Feedback

Price is a little high, but I know that's because of the love and technology that went into making it. Also, sometimes my hair gets caught on the buttons around the neckline, but that may just be long hair problems.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Alexis M's review of Niall
Useful review?
4 months ago
🤝Friends with Niall
Experience

I love my Niall Knithouse sweater! I get compliments on it everywhere I go. It's so versatile - work or weekend, winter or summer, it's great for any occasion or season. It's so cozy and flattering. The material is stretchy yet durable so it's retained its shape despite many, many wears.

Feedback

Taking the sleeves and collar on and off is a bit of a hassle. Would be great if there were fewer buttons.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Business casualEveryday wearFit just rightSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Myrel I's review of Niall
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Best item in my closet! I bought the Noel top (4-in-1) in black about a month ago, and have worn it ~10 times. It works for everything from work meetings, to dinner dates to nights out. Super flattering, high quality fabric and comfy... and i've gotten a good number of random compliments on it, so I know it looks good, Truly worth the price.. i'm already excited to button the sleeves back on and test out some fall looks. Will be wearing this for years to come :)

High qualityInnovative productSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
🤝Friends with Niall
Experience

I own both styles and love them both! I love the versatility of the tops! Such a unique concept and company - very eager to see what other concepts of transformative styles come next.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Business casualEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I’m a big fan of Niall. Amazing quality and the fabric is so so soft! I love that my top can we worn multiple ways and I’m happy to share that I’m sure my top will last me many years.

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Love these sweaters — I have them in multiple colors and now that we are back in the office they are my daily uniform. They look pulled together, while stylish and unique and retain their shape all day. Another plus for those in hot climates like me — niall tops don’t show sweat and are very cool despite them being knit material. I’ve been wearing them all summer and will also get great use out of them in the fall because of the different sleeve lengths!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Business casualEveryday wearFit just rightSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Emma C's review of Niall
Useful review?
4 months ago
🤝Friends with Niall
Experience

Quality is amazing!! I know I will be able to wear this piece in so many ways now and in 5 years time.

Feedback

Price point is high - would like to be able to buy the attachable pieces separately.

High qualityInnovative productEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I love my Niall sweater!! It’s so soft and comfortable while also being very chic! There are so many situations to wear it and I’ve gotten so much use out of it already

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money 💸Size & shade inclusive Special occasion 💃Business casualFit just rightAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I’m obsessed with my Naill sweater! I’ve worn it to work, out with friends, family parties, etc. it’s so versatile and classic…. I love the brown and I’ll definitely be being other colors!

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Business casualEveryday wearFit just rightSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I live in my Niall top!! Cannot wait to buy more - love this brand

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Business casualEveryday wearAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?