Musely

4.2 16 Reviews

Musely offers prescription skincare delivered straight to your door

Musely Reviews

Musely reviews

4.19

80% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

16 reviews

16 days ago

Welcome promo code

I highly recommend the Body Cream! It's the ONLY thing that treated my Keratosis Pilaris. I've been trying to get rid of them for over a decade! Here are my photos...treated in just a little over 30 days. I just ordered their other treatments to try!

3 months ago

Hello, I gave them another try. This is for spot pill. For this if you take any blood thinner you cannot take this. Well they should automatically tell you and flag the drug. Therefore you don't waste time and money. Plus now to talk to them their service is horrible, no questions are answered. The bot keeps taking you in a loop. I don't recommend musely you can get similar compounded meds cheaper elsewhere and better service. They bombard favlcebook and Instagram all day. What they need is better service. Please look elsewhere.

a year ago

I have been having bad redness and rosacea flare-ups for the past few months, and Musely's The Red Set helped SO MUCH. It really helped my confidence, and now I don't have to worry about trying to color correct my redness with makeup. It was easy to order, I filled out the medical questionnaire in just a few minutes and then the doctor wrote my prescription within a day. I just got The Spot Cream to fade sun damage/freckles on my face and can't wait to see the results!

Feedback

I wish I could see how much product is left in the bottles!

10 months ago

While using the spot cream to lessen dark spots on my face, the skin around the spots turned orange and the entire area darkened. When I contacted customer service I was told in order to request a refund through the 60 day guarantee I must continue to use the cream for 60 days and follow all of the listed guidelines given through the website and their on-line advisors. I choose not to continue to use the cream because I did not want to have an orange face and therefore I am not eligible for a refund. Musely does not offer a money back guarantee and their customer service is horrific.

a year ago

Musely has completely changed my skin and hair care journey! I used to have drawers and drawers of different products that helped, but did not treat any of my areas of concern. Once I became a Musely patient, I was able to clear out those drawers, because I have a few prescription, custom products that have completely transformed my face! The Online Doctor Visit is quick, but comprehensive and I honestly just feel very supported by their entire team. I am a Musely patient for life, now!

a year ago

I love the conveniency of Musely! It is delivered right to my home & I don't have to pay insane prices for in person dermatologist visits. The treatments actually work and are worth the value. I will be a long time customer! :)

a year ago

Very easy process to get medication! You complete a visit with questions and photos that gets sent to a dermatologist and they write the prescription. All in all, it took less than a week to get my order after paying, which is super quick!

a year ago

Musely is seriously the best! I have the spot remover, anti aging cream and the eye serum. None of them have let me down and I have seriously been impressed with all of the treatments thus far! I will say the anti aging cream has caused my skin to peel quite a but but I know that's a part of the process so I just need to be patient! My spots are starting to fade and my skin texture is so much smoother and glowing!!

Feedback

My doctor was thorough and answered all of my questions in a timely manner! Nothing bad to say!

a year ago

I'm the kind of person who exclusively uses skincare that is $12 or less, so this was definitely out of my comfort zone. But I have been dealing with acne for SO LONG and nothing I used would help. The Anti-Aging Cream has finally helped treat my acne and now I have super soft and smooth skin!

a year ago

I recently started using Musely's Eye Serum, and I must say, it's truly a game-changer. This serum exceeded my expectations with its remarkable results. Not only did it help with my eye wrinkles, but it also brightened the skin around my eyes so I don't need to use concealer anymore.

Feedback

Sometimes I have to prime the pump, but I am used to that from past skin care products. If you don't know how to, just google it.

a year ago

I’m only 29 but started to see sparse spots at my hairline. I tried the OTC products and some “volume” shampoo, but NOTHING worked. Until the hair solution. I have used the topical one for about a month now, and i have many baby hairs!!

Feedback

I be been using it in the night, and wash the hair in the morning shower. The treatment is not very suitable for the days you need to style your hair.

a year ago

I have been using the product as directed for 2 months snd I have seen no change. I tried to notify a representative by the chat box but it kept repeating itself, not answering my question. I tried calling but only got voicemail. How are people communicating their concerns?

Feedback

Myself needs Better access to a professional for guidance on use of product.

a year ago

I was skeptical about buying a prescription online. I had tried Curology and really loved it. Unfortunately, these products did not work for me and the app confused me a little. But! The customer service was absolutely lovely. I forget the name of the girl who helped me but she was super quick, friendly, and took care of me right away!

a year ago

Was nervous to try a prescription based treatment as it was my first time, I must say I love it and am sold. The few spots I had have almost vanished!

Feedback

Can be harsh to start if you have sensitive skin like I do but the doctor was great at guiding me through and adjusting, really like the attention to detail.

a year ago

I've had a great experience with muselys anti aging product. I have struggled with fine lines & some hormonal acne for years and my facial esthetician recommended tretinon. I found musely online and placed my order in minutes and the product came less than a week later. I had some inital peeling I had when I started using it but the doctor talked me through starting off slowly. In no time I was able to see a huge difference in my skin!! I no longer get breakouts each month and my skin is glowing!!!

a year ago

I have been using the spot cream to help get rid of the dark spots on my face and was pleasantly surprised by how well the treatment works. I saw a difference within the first 3 weeks of using it and after 60 days, my spots are pretty much completely gone. It feels great having spotless skin and to have found something that works! I recently ordered the anti-aging night cream to help treat mt wrinkles on my face and already love it! You can still use both products together, which makes it very easy. The ordering process is very easy and it only takes a few minutes to fill out the questionnaire and send your photos. I was also able to reach out to an actual dermatologist at Musely for direct advice.

Feedback

If you are interested in trying Musely, I think it's important to keep in mind that the products are prescription strength, meaning that it may take some time to get adjusted to the ingredients like tretinoin and hydroquinone. But once you've established a nice routine, the treatments are very effective! Also recommend utilizing the resources that Musely provides such as eNurse app and reach out to your assigned dermatologist for advice.