Motion Nutrition

4.9 โ€ข 10 Reviews

Motion Nutrition sells a collection of wellness supplements to adjust sleep quality, reduce stress, and improve focus.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands โ€”ย because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 10 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Motion Nutrition Reviews

4 months ago
๐ŸคFriends with Motion Nutrition
Experience

I thought was the best product I've used in years

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feel
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

They only sell a few products and that's exactly what I love about them. Every product in their range has a reason to exist. They all help you get better, but there's no overlap. They are the Apple of wellness. I take their natural sleep aid to sleep better, but I'm loving their new collagen right now. It's a blend of marine and bovine collagen. That takes care of my skin AND my knees!

Feedback

They should give me an option to buy in bulk at a discount.

High qualityInnovative productFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Sunit K's review of Motion Nutrition
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Great product that is gentle on the stomach and has caused not adverse reactions. Handy package size which spot on for travelling. Packaging overall is clean and crisp

Feedback

Continue to expand the brand to cover more lifestyle needs.

High qualityInnovative productLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

My favourite protein powders and collagen. Recommend them to my clients too. The supplements are good too, although I don't use them myself at the moment. I love the ethos of the company :)

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

The Motion Nutrition range is excellent and works so well. I have been taking the Unplug nootropic for a few years now and it is amazing. Deep sleep, dreams and a more refreshed me each morning. I have recommended this product to family and friends who are also now fans. I also take the Power Up product each morning to ensure I avoid brain fuzz in the afternoons. Another great product.

Feedback

Nothing springs to mind.

Innovative productCool look & feelEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Massive improvements with sleep but most importantly no grogginess like Iโ€™ve experienced with similar products. Then power up has also improved my concentration levels but in a way that you donโ€™t really notice till the end of the day and then itโ€™s like woah ๐Ÿคฏ today has been crazy productive!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Jack A's review of Motion Nutrition
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Power Up has been part of my daily routine for a long time. Iโ€™m more alert, remember things better, donโ€™t feel sluggish at 3pm like I used to and I drink way less coffee!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEco-friendly packaging
Ant H's review of Motion Nutrition
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I sleep deeper, wake more alert and love finally feeling like I dream. I am so happy with Unplug from Motion Nutrition! I often share a 3 month supply to friends - most considerate gift I can think of.

Feedback

Can you fit 2 months worth of Inplug o one jar?

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I have used both Power Up and Unplug for years. I use Power Up every morning and the focus it gives me enables me to be more productive and get more work done in the average day. Unplug is great when you want a good sleep. I liked two things about the brand - the general ethos/ethics and that they work!

Feedback

I'd like to see more community from the brand. Bring their people together, they have two really strong use cases to build useful communities for people and the brand.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Paul A's review of Motion Nutrition
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

Great products. Never felt better! ๐Ÿš€

Lovely customer supportWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?