KYX World

4.91 • 11 Reviews

Kyx World offers a limited-release sneaker subscription service offering over 300 trending styles in all adult sizes.

www.kyx.world
4.9

Average rating from 11 users

100%Recommend to a friend

KYX World Reviews

Start a review


2 years ago

Works for KYX World

While I might be a bit bias, as a lifelong sneaker lover KYX has changed the game. It was so difficult before to try shoes before you bought them with so many styles fitting and looking differently on-foot. With KYX I've gotten the chance to experience shoes I would never buy and there's something truly magical about that feeling.

Feedback

KYX is not even a year old so lots of fun improvements are incoming including a new website over the summer!



a year ago

Love this service! Get all the new drops without having to worry. Trade them out for something different all the time too

Feedback

More than just shoes would be dope


What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.


a year ago

Works for KYX World

Full disclosure I work for KYX - but here's the thing I'm not a sneakerhead. I don't care about sneakers and I thought it was a silly idea at first. But using the service has rocked so far - I get to rock a new pair of shoes whenever I want, I get to try sneakers I'd never have bought because they're out of my comfort zone, I can even swap shoes just to match a particular outfit I have planned. You can even buy out the shoes if you don't want to part with them - a thing I've done. And you can wear the shoes like you own 'em which I can attest to I've put some of the shoes through the wringer. I think it could be a good idea for parents to rent shoes for their teenagers instead of having to buy them new shoes all the time as their feet grow and tastes change.

Feedback

I wish there was more selection some of the shoes I want to try the most like the Adidas X DBZ collabs aren't on the site. I want the weird shoes, the unique shoes, the freaky ones I want to feel like a kid in a candy shop and right now a lot of the shoes are more classic styles in different colorways which personally doesn't interest me.



a year ago

I have been subscribed to KYX for the entire year now and love it! It is a great solution for anyone looking to get into sneakers without absolutely breaking the bank! Great shoe selection, Customer Support is always helpful, and the value of the subscription is well worth it.

Feedback

Easy answer! More sneakers for selection.


a year ago

I been here from when you could either rent new or used, and they are always expanding

Feedback

Bringing back the renting new for extra could be good


a year ago

Very easy to select my shoes based on size and availability. Never have to wait more than 2 days to receive my new pair!

Feedback

N/A


a year ago

Friends with KYX World

Love the idea! I was able to try a bunch of sneakers before I bought them. And Customer service is great!


a year ago

Awesome brand! Very innovative yet customer service driven. Has had every sneaker I've wanted. Big fan!