KYX World

4.91 • 11 Reviews

Kyx World offers a limited-release sneaker subscription service offering over 300 trending styles in all adult sizes.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 11 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

KYX World Reviews

a year ago
Experience

It works! I have done this for two months. So far, so good!

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelEveryday wear
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I have been subscribed to KYX for the entire year now and love it! It is a great solution for anyone looking to get into sneakers without absolutely breaking the bank! Great shoe selection, Customer Support is always helpful, and the value of the subscription is well worth it.

Feedback

Easy answer! More sneakers for selection.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I been here from when you could either rent new or used, and they are always expanding

Feedback

Bringing back the renting new for extra could be good

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
3 months ago
💼Works for KYX World
Experience

I have a weak shoe game so going through with this service allows me to explore a variety of styles.

Feedback

I'd like more shoes in the smaller sizes. I'm a size 5 M and I find it hard to secure nicer styles because they get snatched so quick.

Innovative productWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Very easy to select my shoes based on size and availability. Never have to wait more than 2 days to receive my new pair!

Feedback

N/A

Lovely customer supportInnovative productWorth the money 💸Amazing website
Useful review?
3 months ago
💼Works for KYX World
Experience

Full disclosure I work for KYX - but here's the thing I'm not a sneakerhead. I don't care about sneakers and I thought it was a silly idea at first. But using the service has rocked so far - I get to rock a new pair of shoes whenever I want, I get to try sneakers I'd never have bought because they're out of my comfort zone, I can even swap shoes just to match a particular outfit I have planned. You can even buy out the shoes if you don't want to part with them - a thing I've done. And you can wear the shoes like you own 'em which I can attest to I've put some of the shoes through the wringer. I think it could be a good idea for parents to rent shoes for their teenagers instead of having to buy them new shoes all the time as their feet grow and tastes change.

Feedback

I wish there was more selection some of the shoes I want to try the most like the Adidas X DBZ collabs aren't on the site. I want the weird shoes, the unique shoes, the freaky ones I want to feel like a kid in a candy shop and right now a lot of the shoes are more classic styles in different colorways which personally doesn't interest me.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelSpecial occasion 💃Fun unboxing 📦Everyday wearLove the brand's mission 💕
Candice M's review of KYX World
Useful review?
3 months ago
🤝Friends with KYX World
Experience

Love the idea! I was able to try a bunch of sneakers before I bought them. And Customer service is great!

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearComfortableLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Awesome brand! Very innovative yet customer service driven. Has had every sneaker I've wanted. Big fan!

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Love this service! Get all the new drops without having to worry. Trade them out for something different all the time too

Feedback

More than just shoes would be dope

Lovely customer supportInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Everyday wearAmazing website
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Great experience

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelWorth the money 💸AthleisureComfortableAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?