KROFT

5 37 Reviews

Kroft makes minimalist, practical home goods such as clothes racks, hooks, and shelving.

KROFT Reviews

KROFT reviews

4.97

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

37 reviews

a year ago

I love Kroft. I'm someone who values aesthetics and also comfortability in everything, whether thats clothes or things out home. I love that kraft has very minimalist feel.

a year ago

There is no equivalent to this product in Canada. The quality of the product is as good as expected and the result is as beautiful. Everything was included for installation, plus clear instructions. Absolutely delighted with the result, even several months later.

Feedback

Nothing really, the price is fair, the shipping was super quick, the instruction was clear and it is still robust to this day. My only comment would be for the Wall Ledge that I bought at the same time to save the shipping (you know the drill!). The system to avoid seeing the screws makes it difficult to make the tablet solid. In the end, I don't really use it, which is a shame.

a year ago

Kroft is a brand I can stand behind. Their products are thoughtfully designed to be functional, durable and beautiful. The quality of each item is evident and they are the perfect addition to a clutter-free home. As someone who values minimalism, I appreciate the attention to detail and simplicity of their products. I ordered their beautiful side tables and have been thoroughly impressed with the durability and ease of use. I am looking forward to getting more of their products and highly recommend Kroft.

a year ago

Such a fan of Kroft. Their products are beautiful, minimal, and well-made. Incredibly priced for what you get. And it feels great to support a local, Canadian business.

a year ago

I ordered the clothes rack when renovating my laundry room. It is perfect. I needed something to air dry my clothes, but didn't want a permanent, bulky built in rack. Love it! The product was recommended to me by my daughter who is an architect and oversees interiors.

a year ago

I love this corner rack. I ordered it to hang my son’s clothes for the week. It keeps us organized and helped reduce time searching for outfits on weekday mornings. Great minimalist look and very functional

Feedback

This is minor but the finish on the nails weren’t painted as well as the rack. Nothing a little touch up paint can’t fix if it bothers you. I left mine alone. Besides that, installation was simple and easy for me. I highly recommend!

a year ago

I bought a custom hanging rack (shorter than the usual length) and it has hung sturdy at the front door, holding my coats, hats and scarves through the seasons, in lieu of a closet. Love it!

a year ago

Influencer for KROFT

I ordered two double shelves, a clothes rack, a few wooden hooks, a mural shelves, and I absolutely loving everything!! Very well designed, aesthetic, practical, easy to assembling - it gives such a nice touch to our house. I ordered more furnitures for my cottage and I’m very happy of my second order as well!

Feedback

I mean everything is so well done, it worths the money invested in products made by Canadians designers/crafters! Shipping is fast too, so nothing to complain!

a year ago

Purchased a clothing rack and hooks and they arrived super quick!

Feedback

The construction and quality of the clothing rack is amazing and the wood ends gives it a modern Scandinavian touch. The connections for the ceiling are well made.

a year ago

Nice product. Delivery was very quick.

a year ago

Most beautiful clothes rack ever. Slik, easy to install. Also, 5 stars for the customer service. I made a mistake in my order, they noticed it and texted me offering me to change my order.

a year ago

Received a free product from KROFT

This rack is exactly what we were looking for. It hangs directly over our in-kitchen laundry appliances and we need a good-looking solution. See photo. It was easy to install and looks modern and sleek.

Feedback

We had to remove a lot of cord, which became waste because it hangs just below our upper cabinet. See the space in the picture. Perhaps give an option for low ceilings/cabinets to reduce waste?

a year ago

incredible experience. made a wonderful clothes rack for me that is high quality and well built. highlight of my bedroom.

Feedback

excellent across the board with clear directions. support for those of us with limited hanging experience would be great in future :)

a year ago

Designer

We absolutely love our hanger. It gives a modern look. Delivery was fast.

Feedback

I have been looking at the hanger for a while and I thought it was a little expensive as shipping was 35$ as well for quebec province. But the sale got through me and I’m very satisfied as other model looked cheaper and I wanted this one.

a year ago

We fall in loved with the design first, but after receive it its also with the brand and the services. The item arrive reale quickly and this is absolutely perfect in our new house. My boyfriend is a designer and he will for sure integrate this in more clients projects.

a year ago

Purchased a hanging clothes rack from Kroft about a year ago, impressed at how easy the installation was and it’s carrying capacity! Everyone who walks into my room immediately notes how beautiful it looks and have since purchased some :) superbe quality at a great price

a year ago

I purchased two clothing rails in white last year for a major renovation we were completing (adding an ensuite bathroom with a walk through closet). Since we were short on space but needed a functional closet, KROFT’s ceiling suspended system was exactly what we needed. They are sturdily built, easy to install, and keep our closet from looking dark or cramped. I really like this product!

Feedback

I don’t have any suggestions.

a year ago

Perfection. I got the ' Hanging Clothes Rack 40' from Kroft for a laundry room, and it is brilliantly made. Thoughtfully designed, and easy to assemble. The end result is seamless and minimalistic.