Reviews

OLAPLEX

Zhea Larize F
16 Reviews
7 days ago

Experience

I used to have bleached blonde hair and I knew I needed to start over, not only did I use their toning shampoo during my blonde days but I also now use their other haircare products to heal my hair! I am so happy with the results i get

Worth the money 💸
Useful review?

Glossier

Zhea Larize F
16 Reviews
7 days ago

Experience

I LOVE GLOSSIER PRODUCTS! It's great to prep skin with! i personally use their products underneath makeup and i always look so glowy! Highly recommend!

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸
Useful review?

Cards Against Humanity

Zhea Larize F
16 Reviews
7 days ago

Experience

Perfect to play with friends or even family! Had so much fun with this during gatherings and opens up a real bond with everyone in a fun and engaging way!

Good for gifts 🎁
Useful review?

Native

Zhea Larize F
16 Reviews
7 days ago

Experience

I love this brand of deodorant. I wokr very long hours and want to make sure that I don't sweat too much. it also is safe as it doesn't have any carcinogenic ingredients which is a big plus for me

Useful review?

Oatly

Zhea Larize F
16 Reviews
7 days ago

Experience

Oatly is my fave! I am lactose intorlerant so I can't comsume regular milk. Oatly is delicious

Useful review?

Supergoop!

Zhea Larize F
16 Reviews
7 days ago

Experience

I love supergoop! I have few of their spf products! As someone who is a big fan of spf, supergoop is one of the brand i believe in. It's non sticky and great with makeup!

Useful review?

Warby Parker

Zhea Larize F
16 Reviews
15 days ago

Experience

Love my warby glasses! I own a few and each glasses I can mix and match with ky outfits!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?

Boy Smells

Zhea Larize F
16 Reviews
15 days ago

Experience

Great for your home and great gift for family and friends! Highly recommend

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Smells amazingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?

Mejuri

Zhea Larize F
16 Reviews
15 days ago

Experience

I'm a big fan of mejuri! They are such timeless and gorgeous pieces. I have some amd also have gifted this to friends and family. Highly recommend

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Everyday wearComfortableLuxury
Useful review?

Banza

Zhea Larize F
16 Reviews
15 days ago

Experience

Love this pizza!!! Great to share with family!

Useful review?