Klora

5 โ€ข 10 Reviews

Klora makes a single prebiotic and postbiotic supplement focused on restoring balance for your gut, mind, and body.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands โ€”ย because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 10 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Klora Reviews

6 months ago
๐Ÿ“ทInfluencer for Klora
Experience

Gut health is so important and something I've struggled with my entire life, I am so happy I found Klora - they are about to change the game!! Sharing with my whole network and friends.

Feedback

Truly, don't have anything I can think of that needs improvement. They nailed this product.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
Annette S's review of Klora
Useful review?
23 days ago
Experience

After researching for months and trying multiple remedies to reduce issues I was having with bloating, I stumbled across Klora. I can honestly say my search has ended! This product has completely changed my life. 10/10 ! Highly recommend.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
Nicholas G's review of Klora
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Klora Gut Renew has been an absolute game changer for my bodies ecosystem! It feels as if I had a bunch of pages operating in the background, and I finally closed them all out! I find I have more energy, and thinking clearer throughout my day, and am able to optimize my workouts in a way that improved my ability to burn fat and gain muscle. Don't overlook the Gut!

Luca T's review of Klora
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Have suffered with stomach issues my whole life. Taking Klora for a month now has changed my life drastically. I no longer have discomfort from eating even heavy meals and feel lighter on my feet overall.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Klora is great. Gut health is so important, and Klora is doing something no other supplement has done before. Eliminated my hangover and bloat when taken on a Friday night!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLuxury
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Klora's Gut Renew has been game-changing for me. I suspect that I had been dealing with leaky gut. I used to gain weight b/c of irregular & unpredictable digestion, which led to weight gain and brain fog over the years. Ever since I've been taking this daily for the past 8 weeks, I have more regular bowel movements and have lost some extra weight & regained mental clarity. I also use the Bloat Digest pills with any big meal or meals at restaurants which usually cause significant bloating and constipation. This has helped me digest larger meals. This is the ultimate stack for optimizing your gut function.

Feedback

Make another form of ingestion and launch snacks or other gut-supportive products!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
Jonathan S's review of Klora
Useful review?
3 months ago
๐Ÿ’ฐInvested in Klora
Experience

I use both products religiously. The gut renew by Klora is what I credit with solving my years of leaky gut syndrome which progressed into awful symptoms such as brain fog, fatigue, bloating, weight gain, and loss of self confidence. I have been taking it every day now for a 1.5 years and literally cannot live without it. Especially on days where I know I am not eating cleanest, it is nice to know that gut renew will do its part. I use the bloat digest before any bigg-er meal or when eating red meats. it is simple - IT WORKS! You can eat your favorite foods and not get bloated. no brainer!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Daniel S's review of Klora
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Love this stuff! I was hesitant to try at first but recently I've been getting so bloated after every meal. I tried this supplement and since taking them every day I no longer bloat after my meals and I feel like I have more energy throughout the day! Deff recommend

Lovely customer supportInnovative productCool look & feelAmazing websiteEco-friendly packaging
Kayla S's review of Klora
Useful review?
6 months ago
๐Ÿ’ผWorks for Klora
Experience

Life has been a little challenging having hypothyroidism because one of the issues I have is constant bloating whenever I eat my favorite foods and it's such a pain! I recently began taking Bloat-Digest and it's SUCH a game changer! I'm able to enjoy my favorite foods without feeling yucky. Gut health is so important in all aspects. I'm really glad Klora exists and I'm much more happier since taking it โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Stephanie M's review of Klora
Useful review?
6 months ago
๐Ÿ’ผWorks for Klora
Experience

Iโ€™m a foodie but I suffer from extreme bloating (I suspect I may have a gluten intolerance) but the bloat-digest formula has done wonders for me! I take it with me anytime i know Iโ€™m going to indulge in something yummy. Bonus is itโ€™s vegan (Iโ€™m vegetarian)! Definitely recommend if you love food but hurt afterwards ๐Ÿ˜‚

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆEco-friendly packaging
Color R's review of Klora
Useful review?