Hone

518 Reviews

Hone makes a matcha blend to support your immunity and mood.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 18 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Hone Reviews

2 months ago
Experience

Found this product on IG and decided to give it a try, and now it’s my new go to drink every morning. I love that you get a steady energy instead of jittery coffee high, plus they’ve added cordyceps mushrooms for an added prebiotic and better brain function which makes this different than your normal matcha. I’ve tried a million brands of matcha and this tastes really high grade, I love it!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellTasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Sarah K's review of Hone
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

After giving up coffee a few years ago, I’ve used matcha as my primary replacement. Hone is the best matcha for an everyday latte to kick off my morning! It gets me energized and focused for work while also tasting amazing. Highly recommend iced with some cinnamon and almond milk!

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Janie U's review of Hone
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

My husband is very picky with matcha and this is the first time he said to not get another brand but this one

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Matcha vs. coffee? That was never a question. I've been a coffee drinker for years - that is until my daughter offered me mug of HONE matcha. It was velvety smooth, full of flavor, and had a great taste hot, warm, or cold. Now most mornings I choose a mug of HONE matcha instead of my coffee. Who knew? Give it a try. You'll be glad you did!

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I’ve tried tons of matcha drinks and a lot of them fall flat with having a chalky texture and lack luster taste. Hone is the first matcha I’ve tried where the taste is amazing and I feel incredible afterwards. The team at Hone have done an incredible job with the formula

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorks really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Some of the best matcha I’ve had. Hard to say it’s the best because they do add cordyceps and other things but the matcha itself is top notch. Would choose over other matcha.

Feedback

Simple matcha, nothing else added. High Caffeine content isn’t for everyone.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellTasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLuxury
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Hone is the best!!! It’s delicious & doesn’t need any added sweetener. It provides a jitter-free energy boost in the morning. It’s very high quality & worth the price unlike so much other matcha on the market! I recommend it to everyone & have given it as a gift on several occasions. 🥰

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Hone is hands down the best tasting Matcha I have tried. Perfect balance of sweet and earthy.

Feedback

I give this product a 10/10 and wouldn’t change anything.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityTravel friendly ✈️Works really wellTasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I absolutely love Hone! It's become a morning ritual at my house. It gives me a nice, clear headed energy that lasts long into the day and doesn't make me feel wired or crash in the afternoon. It tastes really nice, not too sweet, not too bitter and it's good for you?! What's not to love?

Feedback

I haven't quite figured out the best way to make Iced Hone yet, but I'm sure it's pretty easy!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Works really wellTasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Sierra S's review of Hone
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I love this product! Tastes great and gives me energy without the jitters. I also love drinking hone before my workouts 💪🏼

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?