Helios

4.9 14 Reviews

Helios makes a collection of flip-flops, inspired by ancient Greek design.

Helios Reviews

Helios reviews

4.93

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

14 reviews

2 years ago

Got a second pair for "dress" since my first pair gets dirty while working on landscape installations. These sandals give snug underpinnings without making your feet feel bound up. I have yet to trip as I traipse through freshly tilled beds and step over shovels, or walk across boulders, and slide through mud slicks when caught on a job during a sudden rain. My feet don't swell when I wear my Helios as they do in other strapped shoes. I wear sandals year round because my feet are always hot, and these "yoga mat" foot beds don't get slippery when my feet are sweaty. I'm on my feet 12 hours most days...and these sandals keep my feet feeling rested!

Feedback

Hard to improve on sheer perfection.

2 years ago

Stumbled upon these sandals and ordered a pair because they looked cool. I identify as an avid outdoors person and love how durable these have been, the quality is great. Also great design for people with webbed toes!

2 years ago

These sandals are a must have! Love these for post-yoga session, beach time or just bopping around town! Great looking, hip, and most importantly, super comfortable.

2 years ago

Very comfortable. I like that I can just slip them on and go

2 years ago

Invested in Helios

These sandals fill a gap in my footwear arsenal that can't be addressed by any other sandals I own--they're classy enough for dinner, functional enough for hiking or rafting, and thin and flexible to give a comfortable minimalist feel.

Feedback

They run about a half-size large.

2 years ago

I love my Helios. They’re super light and comfortable to wear, and also have a simple elegant design that goes well with everything, plus they’re super easy to slip on. I highly recommend them.

Feedback

More colors and maybe materials. But overall love the product.

2 years ago

Incredibly comfortable shoes while being extremely minimalistic. Very en vogue in todays athleisure fashion market.

Feedback

More color options

2 years ago

These shoes are so comfortable and easy to wear. One of my favorite purchases for summer!

2 years ago

Good product, good branding, good boxing. Comfortable and easy to wear.

Feedback

Sizing could be more accurate or benefit from a 0.5 sizing category. For example I wear a size 11, but a 10.5 may actually be better.

2 years ago

They're super comfortable walking around all day, and stylish. I get laid 60% more than I used to.

2 years ago

Friends with Helios

Awesome, I love the fit and function

2 years ago

I've had my Helios for about a month now and I love them! Super comfortable everyday sandals. They are great for a day at the lake or out for a walk in the evening with the dog. I wear them with almost everything! HIGHLY recommend

2 years ago

The shoes are comfortable and stylish for day to day wear. The material is soft and there was no breaking in that other leather sandals require. Highly recommend!

Feedback

If you’re in between sizes, there are no half sizes, but I just sized up.