Helios

4.9314 Reviews

Helios makes a collection of flip-flops, inspired by ancient Greek design.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 14 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Helios Reviews

a month ago
Experience

Got a second pair for "dress" since my first pair gets dirty while working on landscape installations. These sandals give snug underpinnings without making your feet feel bound up. I have yet to trip as I traipse through freshly tilled beds and step over shovels, or walk across boulders, and slide through mud slicks when caught on a job during a sudden rain. My feet don't swell when I wear my Helios as they do in other strapped shoes. I wear sandals year round because my feet are always hot, and these "yoga mat" foot beds don't get slippery when my feet are sweaty. I'm on my feet 12 hours most days...and these sandals keep my feet feeling rested!

Feedback

Hard to improve on sheer perfection.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Special occasion 💃Everyday wearAthleisureComfortableAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
M B S's review of Helios
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Stumbled upon these sandals and ordered a pair because they looked cool. I identify as an avid outdoors person and love how durable these have been, the quality is great. Also great design for people with webbed toes!

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Easy to order and fast shipping!

Feedback

Color variation

Cool look & feelAthleisureComfortableSustainable products
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

These sandals are a must have! Love these for post-yoga session, beach time or just bopping around town! Great looking, hip, and most importantly, super comfortable.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearAthleisureComfortable
Embry P's review of Helios
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Very comfortable. I like that I can just slip them on and go

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Everyday wearComfortable
Useful review?
a month ago
💰Invested in Helios
Experience

These sandals fill a gap in my footwear arsenal that can't be addressed by any other sandals I own--they're classy enough for dinner, functional enough for hiking or rafting, and thin and flexible to give a comfortable minimalist feel.

Feedback

They run about a half-size large.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelAthleisureComfortableEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I love my Helios. They’re super light and comfortable to wear, and also have a simple elegant design that goes well with everything, plus they’re super easy to slip on. I highly recommend them.

Feedback

More colors and maybe materials. But overall love the product.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸ComfortableLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Incredibly comfortable shoes while being extremely minimalistic. Very en vogue in todays athleisure fashion market.

Feedback

More color options

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Business casualFun unboxing 📦Everyday wearAthleisureComfortableAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Sara A's review of Helios
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

These shoes are so comfortable and easy to wear. One of my favorite purchases for summer!

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Comfortable
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Good product, good branding, good boxing. Comfortable and easy to wear.

Feedback

Sizing could be more accurate or benefit from a 0.5 sizing category. For example I wear a size 11, but a 10.5 may actually be better.

Good for gifts 🎁Fun unboxing 📦Comfortable
Useful review?