Happy Hour

5 57 Reviews

Happy Hour makes a refreshing low calorie alcoholic seltzer, made from just tequila and juice.

Best of Thingtesting
Happy Hour Reviews

Happy Hour reviews

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

57 reviews

2 years ago

This is such an amazing selzter option. Not only is it made with real tequila instead of a malt, it tastes so good. Has so much flavor!

10 months ago

The tequila grapefruit “Paloma” is good! First tried it at The Greek Theater while at The National Show… Let’s just say, couldn’t have just one, two or three. Hell, I even recommended it the day after… Yep that good!

3 years ago

Love grapefruit! Will be repurchasing. I'm sure it goes without saying but you should drink it chilled. I have never had a tequila-based seltzer and this is going to be a constant in my kitchen.

9 months ago

I had the passion fruit happy hour this weekend and it was delicious! I was a bit disappointed when I got up to order because I saw that there was tequila in their seltzer, and I didn’t want to drink hard alcohol, but I decided to order it anyway. It was delicious!! I couldn’t even tell there was tequila in it. The only downside was that it was incredibly expensive. I was at a concert so I’m sure prices were inflated, but I couldn’t believe that I spent about $20 on a can of this! I’m hoping it is much, much cheaper at the store.

a year ago

omg best seltzer I've ever tasted in my life. the passionfruit flavor!!!!

a year ago

I think that happy hour canned cocktails are really great. The flavor is nice, the packaging is cute, and so far I have not experienced any hang over! (I’ve maxed out on 3 cans). My only critique is that the stevia flavor is very present as an aftertaste and I personally am not a huge stevia sweetener fan. If you enjoy stevia you will certainly like happy hours beverages. So far the passion fruit has been my favorite flavor. Decent product!

2 years ago

It tasted really good! Love the idea of a tequila seltzer!

Feedback

I think that more events in San Francisco and outside of just LA in general would be great!

10 months ago

These are my favorite canned cocktails! I love tequila and these actually taste really good - not too sweet. Plus the packaging is cute.

2 years ago

I love this seltzer! First, the packaging and overall branding is top-notch, then you drink it and are instantly happier. The flavors are not too sweet and have the perfect mix of alcohol and juice—a beautiful combination. Every time I try them I decide a new flavor is my favorite, so I guess I love them all equally. Most of all I love the team, they are very responsive and their interaction with consumers is seen all over LA.

Feedback

More flavors! I love them all but now I want to love even more.

2 years ago

These are so good! I tried a variety pack and all the flavors were equally good. These are the perfect poolside drink, and it's surprising how low-cal they are for how good they taste. I purchased online, but would love to see them in retailers soon!

9 months ago

Great drink! Smooth and refreshing , love the mojito flavor!

9 months ago

Friends with Happy Hour

Love these drinks so much! They’re delish!

9 months ago

I love happy hours! It may be cheesy but I love the cute cans and marketing so much. The drinks themselves are also bomb! Great for summer day drinking :)

9 months ago

Love these, specifically grapefruit! Also the cutest branding and marketing in the seltzer game. Love wearing my Drink Happy Hour hat!

9 months ago

The lime and passion fruit are my favorite flavors. Really light with good flavor and definitely my go to party drink! Also, their branding/merch is so cute and trendy.

9 months ago

Friends with Happy Hour

In love with this drink! I love the Lime flavor. But really any flavor is super refreshing!

9 months ago

I first tried these at the Bungalow in Huntington Beach and a rep was passing them out. They taste great and the packaging is super cute! Highly recommend trying if you are a tequila drinker.

9 months ago

Happy Hours are delicious and one of my go to tequila seltzers. The taste is so refreshing yet not overwhelming. I recommend these to everyone. Lime is my personal favorite but can’t go wrong with any flavor.

9 months ago

Not usually a tequila lover but they’re so good! My go-to seltzer right now!